30,432

Downloads

2,556

Downloads of v 2.3.2

2012-05-10

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus

2.3.2

A developer friendly service bus for .NET

To install Rhino.ServiceBus, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus -Version 2.3.2

Owners

Authors

Ayende Rahien, Corey Kaylor

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus 3.1.0 1743 Friday, April 26 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus 3.0.0 5355 Friday, October 12 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.4 685 Tuesday, July 17 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.3 3971 Monday, June 25 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.2 (this version) 2556 Thursday, May 10 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.1 327 Friday, April 13 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.0 5599 Friday, January 27 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.2 456 Friday, November 18 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.1 5660 Saturday, September 24 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.0 251 Friday, September 16 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.1.1 211 Friday, August 05 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 1.8.0.1 104 Friday, November 25 2011