44,602

Downloads

2,769

Downloads of v 2.3.2

22

Average downloads per day

2012-05-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus

2.3.2

A developer friendly service bus for .NET

To install Rhino.ServiceBus, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus -Version 2.3.2

Owners

Authors

Ayende Rahien, Corey Kaylor

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus 3.1.0 2,133 Friday, April 26, 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus 3.0.0 6,793 Friday, October 12, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.4 865 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.3 4,077 Monday, June 25, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.2 (this version) 2,769 Thursday, May 10, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.1 439 Friday, April 13, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.0 5,738 Friday, January 27, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.2 589 Friday, November 18, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.1 5,857 Saturday, September 24, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.0 401 Friday, September 16, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.1.1 335 Friday, August 5, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 1.8.0.1 223 Friday, November 25, 2011