100,839

Downloads

2,142

Downloads of v 1.0.414

2015-03-18

Last published

StackExchange.Redis

1.0.414

High performance Redis client, incorporating both synchronous and asynchronous usage; the notional successor to BookSleeve. If you require a strong-named version, try StackExchange.Redis.StrongName

To install StackExchange.Redis, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package StackExchange.Redis

Owners

Authors

Stack Exchange inc., marc.gravell

Copyright

Stack Exchange inc. 2014

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.394 15688 Tuesday, January 20 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.371 31503 Thursday, October 30 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.333 14233 Thursday, September 18 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.331 1412 Thursday, September 11 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.330 3453 Tuesday, September 02 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.329 156 Monday, September 01 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.328 2431 Thursday, August 21 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.322 8952 Thursday, July 10 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.321 68 Thursday, July 10 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.320 2874 Tuesday, July 01 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.312 2237 Tuesday, June 24 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.297 4509 Wednesday, May 28 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.289 2589 Friday, May 09 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.281 1477 Wednesday, April 30 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.278 147 Sunday, April 27 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.273 475 Tuesday, April 22 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.270 907 Monday, April 14 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.247 1714 Friday, April 04 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.245 58 Friday, April 04 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.243 160 Thursday, April 03 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.242 84 Wednesday, April 02 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.241 71 Tuesday, April 01 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.240 61 Tuesday, April 01 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.238 141 Sunday, March 30 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.236 710 Friday, March 28 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.233 50 Thursday, March 27 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.231 42 Thursday, March 27 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.228 88 Thursday, March 27 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.223 109 Tuesday, March 25 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.221 50 Tuesday, March 25 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.219 619 Monday, March 24 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.214 60 Sunday, March 23 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.210 51 Sunday, March 23 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.209 54 Saturday, March 22 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.207 48 Saturday, March 22 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.206 46 Friday, March 21 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.190 113 Wednesday, March 19 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.187 1147 Tuesday, March 18 2014