734,450

Downloads

29,914

Downloads of v 1.1.603

880

Average downloads per day

2016-05-16

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available. See the version list below for details.

StackExchange.Redis

1.1.603

High performance Redis client, incorporating both synchronous and asynchronous usage.

To install StackExchange.Redis, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package StackExchange.Redis -Version 1.1.603

Owners

Authors

Stack Exchange inc., marc.gravell

Copyright

Stack Exchange inc. 2014

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
StackExchange.Redis 1.1.604-alpha 2,772 Saturday, May 21, 2016
StackExchange.Redis 1.1.572-alpha 7,055 Monday, February 8, 2016
StackExchange.Redis 1.1.553-alpha 1,915 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
StackExchange.Redis 1.1.0-alpha2 1,359 Friday, December 11, 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.1.0-alpha1 255 Thursday, December 10, 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.488 194,204 Thursday, November 5, 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.481 144,529 Monday, July 13, 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.479 166 Monday, July 13, 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.450 79,462 Friday, May 15, 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.414 61,843 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.394 47,881 Tuesday, January 20, 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.371 61,143 Thursday, October 30, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.333 31,525 Thursday, September 18, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.331 1,836 Thursday, September 11, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.330 4,634 Tuesday, September 2, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.329 236 Monday, September 1, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.328 6,237 Thursday, August 21, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.322 16,542 Thursday, July 10, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.321 121 Thursday, July 10, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.320 5,156 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.312 3,100 Tuesday, June 24, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.297 9,381 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.289 3,136 Friday, May 9, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.281 1,864 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.278 204 Sunday, April 27, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.273 636 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.270 1,857 Monday, April 14, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.247 2,943 Friday, April 4, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.245 122 Friday, April 4, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.243 221 Thursday, April 3, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.242 139 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.241 120 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.240 119 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.238 224 Sunday, March 30, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.236 839 Friday, March 28, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.233 97 Thursday, March 27, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.231 81 Thursday, March 27, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.228 128 Thursday, March 27, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.223 169 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.221 98 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.219 1,877 Monday, March 24, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.214 107 Sunday, March 23, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.210 103 Sunday, March 23, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.209 102 Saturday, March 22, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.207 105 Saturday, March 22, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.206 95 Friday, March 21, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.190 173 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.187 2,378 Tuesday, March 18, 2014