142,217

Downloads

3,377

Downloads of v 1.0.450

2015-05-15

Last published

StackExchange.Redis

1.0.450

High performance Redis client, incorporating both synchronous and asynchronous usage; the notional successor to BookSleeve. If you require a strong-named version, try StackExchange.Redis.StrongName

To install StackExchange.Redis, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package StackExchange.Redis

Owners

Authors

Stack Exchange inc., marc.gravell

Copyright

Stack Exchange inc. 2014

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.414 21020 Wednesday, March 18 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.394 22612 Tuesday, January 20 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.371 37706 Thursday, October 30 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.333 16791 Thursday, September 18 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.331 1452 Thursday, September 11 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.330 3893 Tuesday, September 02 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.329 167 Monday, September 01 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.328 2799 Thursday, August 21 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.322 9399 Thursday, July 10 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.321 75 Thursday, July 10 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.320 2949 Tuesday, July 01 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.312 2466 Tuesday, June 24 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.297 5220 Wednesday, May 28 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.289 2768 Friday, May 09 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.281 1536 Wednesday, April 30 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.278 156 Sunday, April 27 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.273 527 Tuesday, April 22 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.270 968 Monday, April 14 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.247 1945 Friday, April 04 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.245 67 Friday, April 04 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.243 167 Thursday, April 03 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.242 91 Wednesday, April 02 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.241 78 Tuesday, April 01 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.240 69 Tuesday, April 01 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.238 160 Sunday, March 30 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.236 728 Friday, March 28 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.233 57 Thursday, March 27 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.231 49 Thursday, March 27 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.228 95 Thursday, March 27 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.223 117 Tuesday, March 25 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.221 57 Tuesday, March 25 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.219 676 Monday, March 24 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.214 67 Sunday, March 23 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.210 58 Sunday, March 23 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.209 61 Saturday, March 22 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.207 55 Saturday, March 22 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.206 53 Friday, March 21 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.190 120 Wednesday, March 19 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.187 1434 Tuesday, March 18 2014