404,022

Downloads

39,368

Downloads of v 1.0.488

2015-11-05

Last published

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available. See the version list below for details.

StackExchange.Redis

1.0.488

High performance Redis client, incorporating both synchronous and asynchronous usage; the notional successor to BookSleeve. If you require a strong-named version, try StackExchange.Redis.StrongName

To install StackExchange.Redis, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package StackExchange.Redis -Version 1.0.488

Owners

Authors

Stack Exchange inc., marc.gravell

Copyright

Stack Exchange inc. 2014

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
StackExchange.Redis 1.1.553-alpha 535 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
StackExchange.Redis 1.1.0-alpha2 1,072 Friday, December 11, 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.1.0-alpha1 94 Thursday, December 10, 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.481 86,555 Monday, July 13, 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.479 140 Monday, July 13, 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.450 55,178 Friday, May 15, 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.414 50,559 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.394 39,357 Tuesday, January 20, 2015
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.371 52,038 Thursday, October 30, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.333 25,556 Thursday, September 18, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.331 1,659 Thursday, September 11, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.330 4,437 Tuesday, September 2, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.329 200 Monday, September 1, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.328 4,396 Thursday, August 21, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.322 13,641 Thursday, July 10, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.321 96 Thursday, July 10, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.320 4,083 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.312 2,838 Tuesday, June 24, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.297 6,812 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.289 3,001 Friday, May 9, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.281 1,713 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.278 186 Sunday, April 27, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.273 596 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.270 1,233 Monday, April 14, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.247 2,658 Friday, April 4, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.245 96 Friday, April 4, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.243 195 Thursday, April 3, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.242 115 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.241 101 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.240 98 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.238 198 Sunday, March 30, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.236 783 Friday, March 28, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.233 79 Thursday, March 27, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.231 68 Thursday, March 27, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.228 114 Thursday, March 27, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.223 145 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.221 82 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.219 1,133 Monday, March 24, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.214 88 Sunday, March 23, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.210 84 Sunday, March 23, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.209 82 Saturday, March 22, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.207 80 Saturday, March 22, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.206 77 Friday, March 21, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.190 148 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
StackExchange.Redis 1.0.187 1,965 Tuesday, March 18, 2014