14,445

Downloads

92

Downloads of v 0.32.0

19

Average downloads per day

2015-10-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Suave.DotLiquid

0.32.0

Suave is a simple web development F# library providing a lightweight web server and a set of combinators to manipulate route flow and task composition.

To install Suave.DotLiquid, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Suave.DotLiquid -Version 0.32.0

Release Notes

Release Notes:

* Merge branch 'feature/owin'
* [owin] adding absolute path web part post-condition
* [owin] all owin tests passing
* [owin] requestPathBase stub
* Merge pull request #308 from xkrt/master
* renames proposed by @haf
* rewrite tests on setHeader/putHeader with raw TcpClient due bugs in HttpClient Mono implementation
* Writers.setHeader semantic changed to replace + Writers.putHeader
* Merge pull request #305 from xkrt/master
* Authentication.authenticateBasic pass username to protected webpart
* Merge pull request #304 from dkorolev/master
* Whitespacing.
* Merge pull request #302 from tpetricek/master
* Accept mixed-case in websockets upgrade header

Owners

Authors

Ademar Gonzalez, Henrik Feldt

Copyright

Ademar Gonzalez, Henrik Feldt

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Suave.DotLiquid 2.1.0 1,600 Monday, April 10, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.5 192 Saturday, March 25, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.5-alpha 37 Thursday, March 23, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.4 659 Sunday, February 19, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.3 114 Monday, February 13, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.2 306 Thursday, January 19, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.1 69 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0 148 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc8 112 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc7 50 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc6 54 Saturday, December 24, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc5 49 Friday, December 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc4 46 Friday, December 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc3 61 Monday, December 12, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc2 355 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc1 56 Friday, November 4, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha7 299 Saturday, October 22, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha6 58 Monday, September 26, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha5 59 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha4 78 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha3 74 Monday, May 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.3 2,034 Monday, June 20, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.2 2,436 Monday, March 28, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.1 926 Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.0 121 Monday, January 25, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0 436 Sunday, January 3, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0-beta2 76 Sunday, December 20, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0-beta1 73 Sunday, December 20, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.34.0-nsrefactor1 72 Saturday, December 19, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.34.0-nsrefactor 82 Sunday, November 29, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0 1,426 Sunday, November 8, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv2 77 Thursday, November 5, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv1 77 Saturday, October 31, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv 77 Friday, October 23, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.1 196 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0 (this version) 92 Saturday, October 10, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0-owin2 84 Friday, September 25, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0-owin 95 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.2 761 Friday, September 4, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.1 118 Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.0 95 Thursday, August 13, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.30.0 158 Monday, July 6, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.29.1 140 Monday, June 29, 2015