12,809

Downloads

67

Downloads of v 0.33.0-libuv1

18

Average downloads per day

2015-10-31

Last published

Share on Social Networks

This is a prerelease version of Suave.DotLiquid.

Suave.DotLiquid

0.33.0-libuv1

Suave is a simple web development F# library providing a lightweight web server and a set of combinators to manipulate route flow and task composition.

To install Suave.DotLiquid, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Suave.DotLiquid -Version 0.33.0-libuv1 -Pre

Release Notes

Release Notes:

* v0.33-libuv.1
* Merge branch 'bugs/314-libuv'
* Merge pull request #318 from neoeinstein/connection-keep-alive-response
* remove executable bit to all .fs, .config and .txt files
* fix formatting, spacing and naming
* Add tests for HTTP/1.0 keep-alive directive
* Add `Connection: keep-alive` header when keep-alive is requested
* Revert "fork the continuations"
* wait for closing down sequence to finish before destroying the loop handle
* stop synchronization context before killing async handler
* move syncronizationContext to outer scope
* fork the continuations
* anchor delegate
* pin LibUvTransport to prevent early garbage collection
* implement shutdown for TlsTransport
* factor shutdown socket to ITransport
* [logging] update path strings
* Merge pull request #315 from SuaveIO/appveyor-build-matrix
* [example] AssemblyVersionInfo.cs for WebSharper example
* [msbuild] move section
* [example] assembly redirect mappings
* [appveyor] simplify build matrix
* websharper project
* [infra] introduce x86 build configuration section
* [tests] remove unused openssl references
* [appveyor] set Prefer32Bits explicitly
* [rake] missing space in platform target
* [rake] use different env variable
* [appveyor] is picking up the wrong platform target
* [appveyor] correct matrix configuration
* [appveyor] set plaforms
* set PlatformTarget AnyCPU everywhere
* [tests] informative output
* [appveyor] break multiline command
* [appveyor] correct indentation
* [appveyor] fix parsing error
* spacing
* setup build matrix
* check return code

Owners

Authors

Ademar Gonzalez, Henrik Feldt

Copyright

Ademar Gonzalez, Henrik Feldt

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.5 178 Saturday, March 25, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.5-alpha 20 Thursday, March 23, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.4 645 Sunday, February 19, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.3 90 Monday, February 13, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.2 280 Thursday, January 19, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.1 55 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0 134 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc8 95 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc7 36 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc6 40 Saturday, December 24, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc5 35 Friday, December 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc4 32 Friday, December 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc3 47 Monday, December 12, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc2 307 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc1 42 Friday, November 4, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha7 286 Saturday, October 22, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha6 44 Monday, September 26, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha5 45 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha4 66 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha3 62 Monday, May 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.3 2,008 Monday, June 20, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.2 2,420 Monday, March 28, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.1 916 Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.0 111 Monday, January 25, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0 424 Sunday, January 3, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0-beta2 66 Sunday, December 20, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0-beta1 63 Sunday, December 20, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.34.0-nsrefactor1 62 Saturday, December 19, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.34.0-nsrefactor 72 Sunday, November 29, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0 1,416 Sunday, November 8, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv2 67 Thursday, November 5, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv1 (this version) 67 Saturday, October 31, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv 67 Friday, October 23, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.1 186 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0 82 Saturday, October 10, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0-owin2 74 Friday, September 25, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0-owin 85 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.2 751 Friday, September 4, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.1 108 Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.0 85 Thursday, August 13, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.30.0 148 Monday, July 6, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.29.1 130 Monday, June 29, 2015