11,265

Downloads

408

Downloads of v 1.0.0

17

Average downloads per day

2016-01-03

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Suave.DotLiquid

1.0.0

Suave is a simple web development F# library providing a lightweight web server and a set of combinators to manipulate route flow and task composition.

To install Suave.DotLiquid, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Suave.DotLiquid -Version 1.0.0

Release Notes

Release Notes:

* releasing v1.0.0
* [infra] e-mail off
* Merge pull request #366 from matthid/razor_suggestions
* fixup some smaller bugs which prevented the view localization to work properly.
* Merge pull request #364 from matthid/razor_suggestions
* support dot
* use fun instead
* fix syntax error.
* remove viewPath variable.
* add test for fallback behavior.
* add fallback to homeDirectory
* [docs] correct WebPart type signature
* fix test and add one without file extension.
* Use RazorEngine's internal caching; consider the current request path for resolving; reolve views in the 'Views' folder; Localize the view depending on the Accept-Language header; Add some helpers to read header values.
* [docs] updates
* remove duplicated link
* [docs] syntax error
* [docs] spacing/typo
* [docs] update operator
* [docs] json web service example
* update operators
* fix link, add chat link
* update paket example
* update homepage example
* update hello world example
* [docs] correct documentation comment
* [libuv] ipv6 support
* [classic] deprecating Types
* [globals] https on suave.io

Owners

Authors

Ademar Gonzalez, Henrik Feldt

Copyright

Ademar Gonzalez, Henrik Feldt

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.5-alpha 0 Thursday, March 23, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.3 69 Monday, February 13, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.2 262 Thursday, January 19, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.1 48 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0 125 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc8 69 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc7 29 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc6 33 Saturday, December 24, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc5 28 Friday, December 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc4 25 Friday, December 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc3 42 Monday, December 12, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc2 268 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc1 35 Friday, November 4, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha7 278 Saturday, October 22, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha6 38 Monday, September 26, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha5 39 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha4 59 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha3 54 Monday, May 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.3 1,991 Monday, June 20, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.2 2,403 Monday, March 28, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.1 907 Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.0 103 Monday, January 25, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0 (this version) 408 Sunday, January 3, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0-beta2 57 Sunday, December 20, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0-beta1 54 Sunday, December 20, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.34.0-nsrefactor1 53 Saturday, December 19, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.34.0-nsrefactor 64 Sunday, November 29, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0 1,408 Sunday, November 8, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv2 59 Thursday, November 5, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv1 59 Saturday, October 31, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv 59 Friday, October 23, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.1 178 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0 74 Saturday, October 10, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0-owin2 65 Friday, September 25, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0-owin 76 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.2 742 Friday, September 4, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.1 98 Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.0 75 Thursday, August 13, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.30.0 139 Monday, July 6, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.29.1 121 Monday, June 29, 2015