15,445

Downloads

305

Downloads of v 2.0.0-alpha7

20

Average downloads per day

2016-10-22

Last published

Share on Social Networks

This is a prerelease version of Suave.DotLiquid.

Suave.DotLiquid

2.0.0-alpha7

Suave is a simple web development F# library providing a lightweight web server and a set of combinators to manipulate route flow and task composition.

To install Suave.DotLiquid, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Suave.DotLiquid -Version 2.0.0-alpha7 -Pre

Release Notes

Release Notes:
* [infra] v2.0.0-alpha7
* Merge pull request #517 from adamchester/facade-literate
* [examples] 'Example': use structured logging
* [examples] CORS: use structured logging
* updated paket-files for logging facade
* upgrade logging facade
* Merge pull request #516 from theprash/html-tags
* Remove `divAttr` function family
* Merge pull request #515 from TheAngryByrd/owin-response-cookies
* Refactor Set-Cookie into const
* Styling
* Handle Cookies from Owin Closes #514
* Merge pull request #512 from tamizhvendan/master
* Adding HTTP Status Codes, 306 and 426
* Fixing Build Error
* Merge pull request #511 from dsyme/patch-5
* Add "frameworks: net46" to Paket specifications in script prefixees

Owners

Authors

Ademar Gonzalez, Henrik Feldt

Copyright

Ademar Gonzalez, Henrik Feldt

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Suave.DotLiquid 2.1.0 1,612 Monday, April 10, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.5 200 Saturday, March 25, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.5-alpha 41 Thursday, March 23, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.4 674 Sunday, February 19, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.3 124 Monday, February 13, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.2 314 Thursday, January 19, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.1 74 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0 153 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc8 122 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc7 55 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc6 59 Saturday, December 24, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc5 54 Friday, December 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc4 51 Friday, December 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc3 67 Monday, December 12, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc2 389 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc1 62 Friday, November 4, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha7 (this version) 305 Saturday, October 22, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha6 65 Monday, September 26, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha5 65 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha4 83 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha3 80 Monday, May 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.3 2,044 Monday, June 20, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.2 2,446 Monday, March 28, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.1 932 Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.0 127 Monday, January 25, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0 443 Sunday, January 3, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0-beta2 82 Sunday, December 20, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0-beta1 79 Sunday, December 20, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.34.0-nsrefactor1 79 Saturday, December 19, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.34.0-nsrefactor 89 Sunday, November 29, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0 1,433 Sunday, November 8, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv2 83 Thursday, November 5, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv1 81 Saturday, October 31, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv 83 Friday, October 23, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.1 202 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0 97 Saturday, October 10, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0-owin2 89 Friday, September 25, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0-owin 102 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.2 767 Friday, September 4, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.1 125 Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.0 102 Thursday, August 13, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.30.0 164 Monday, July 6, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.29.1 145 Monday, June 29, 2015