13,094

Downloads

199

Downloads of v 1.1.71

17

Average downloads per day

2015-09-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Syn Bot

1.1.71

An official SIML (Synthetic Intelligence Markup Language) interpreter for .Net Framework. This is a Portable Class Library and can target multiple platforms. Using this library developers can easily create intelligent Chatbots or integrate Artificial Intelligence and Natural Language Processing to their .Net and Mono applications.

To install Syn Bot, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Syn.Bot -Version 1.1.71

Release Notes

1. Extended chained Random support added.
2. Analyzer now checks every word and Set item in patterns (Specification Compliance Commit).
3. Updated Lua interpreter.
4. Updated JavaScript interpreter.
5. Exposed JavaScript and Lua interpreters.
6. Fixed case-sensitivity in Date adapter.
7. Support for external Parsers added.

Owners

Authors

Synthetic Intelligence Network

Copyright

Synthetic Intelligence Network

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.3 195 Sunday, March 5, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.2 688 Friday, February 17, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.1 538 Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.0 995 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Syn Bot 1.2.6 2,293 Thursday, October 27, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.5 360 Monday, October 17, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.4.1-alpha 68 Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.4 2,985 Thursday, June 16, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.3 956 Saturday, April 16, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.2 973 Monday, February 15, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.1 538 Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.82 363 Monday, November 30, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.71 (this version) 199 Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.5 228 Monday, June 22, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.3 142 Monday, May 11, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.2 174 Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.1 314 Monday, April 13, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.0 100 Sunday, April 5, 2015
Syn Bot 1.0.81 152 Thursday, March 19, 2015