15,577

Downloads

207

Downloads of v 1.1.71

19

Average downloads per day

2015-09-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Syn Bot

1.1.71

An official SIML (Synthetic Intelligence Markup Language) interpreter for .Net Framework. This is a Portable Class Library and can target multiple platforms. Using this library developers can easily create intelligent Chatbots or integrate Artificial Intelligence and Natural Language Processing to their .Net and Mono applications.

To install Syn Bot, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Syn.Bot -Version 1.1.71

Release Notes

1. Extended chained Random support added.
2. Analyzer now checks every word and Set item in patterns (Specification Compliance Commit).
3. Updated Lua interpreter.
4. Updated JavaScript interpreter.
5. Exposed JavaScript and Lua interpreters.
6. Fixed case-sensitivity in Date adapter.
7. Support for external Parsers added.

Owners

Authors

Synthetic Intelligence Network

Copyright

Synthetic Intelligence Network

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.4 630 Thursday, March 9, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.3 205 Sunday, March 5, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.2 700 Friday, February 17, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.1 546 Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.0 1,118 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Syn Bot 1.2.6 2,430 Thursday, October 27, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.5 367 Monday, October 17, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.4.1-alpha 78 Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.4 3,003 Thursday, June 16, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.3 971 Saturday, April 16, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.2 988 Monday, February 15, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.1 549 Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.82 388 Monday, November 30, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.71 (this version) 207 Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.5 238 Monday, June 22, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.3 150 Monday, May 11, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.2 195 Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.1 394 Monday, April 13, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.0 112 Sunday, April 5, 2015
Syn Bot 1.0.81 176 Thursday, March 19, 2015