14,146

Downloads

538

Downloads of v 2.0.1

18

Average downloads per day

2017-02-01

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Syn Bot (Oscova and SIML)

2.0.1

Robust Bot development framework with support for 2 unique architectures. The framework contains Oscova and official SIML interpreter. This is a Portable Class Library and can target multiple platforms. Using the library developers can easily create intelligent Bots or integrate Artificial Intelligence and Natural Language Processing capabilities into their .NET/Xamarin and Mono based applications.

To install Syn Bot (Oscova and SIML), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Syn.Bot -Version 2.0.1

Owners

Authors

Synthetic Intelligence Network

Copyright

Copyright © Synthetic Intelligence Network

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.4 609 Thursday, March 9, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.3 198 Sunday, March 5, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.2 691 Friday, February 17, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.1 (this version) 538 Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.0 1,063 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Syn Bot 1.2.6 2,360 Thursday, October 27, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.5 361 Monday, October 17, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.4.1-alpha 71 Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.4 2,996 Thursday, June 16, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.3 963 Saturday, April 16, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.2 982 Monday, February 15, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.1 543 Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.82 376 Monday, November 30, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.71 202 Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.5 232 Monday, June 22, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.3 145 Monday, May 11, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.2 181 Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.1 356 Monday, April 13, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.0 105 Sunday, April 5, 2015
Syn Bot 1.0.81 163 Thursday, March 19, 2015