10,643,653

Downloads

2,115,711

Downloads of v 4.3.0

11,098

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Reflection.Extensions

4.3.0

Provides custom attribute extension methods for System.Reflection types.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Reflection.InterfaceMapping

System.Reflection.CustomAttributeExtensions

System.Reflection.RuntimeReflectionExtensions

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Reflection.Extensions, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Reflection.Extensions -Version 4.3.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Reflection... 4.3.0 (this version) 2,115,711 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
System.Reflection... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 178,551 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Reflection... 4.0.1 2,397,450 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Reflection... 4.0.1-rc2-24027 2,470,646 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Reflection... 4.0.1-beta-23516 383,588 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.1-beta-23409 39,848 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.1-beta-23225 157,164 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0 2,509,752 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-23109 126,242 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-23019 60,941 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-22816 144,165 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-22605 18,785 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-22416 9,624 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-22231 31,186 Tuesday, November 11, 2014