8,316

Downloads

170

Downloads of v 0.1.0

4

Average downloads per day

2012-01-07

Last published

Share on Social Networks

TelerikMvcGridCustomBindingHelper

0.1.0

This project was created to help the developers work with the Asp.Net MCV and Telerik MVC Grid coupled with some mapping technique between the Entities and ViewModels.

If you're one of us, you have to use the CustomBinding to query the database, reporting the criteria for sort, group and filter the income data, and then convert back the result to the ViewModels.

Sounds simple, but can become a very complicated and repetitive task.

So I, with the help of some comrades of development, have created a way to automate this in a very generic way.

Before using this, some observations;

This code is highly experimental and has no guarantee that works perfectly in all cases.

It was developed on top of NHibernate, but could works with another ORM tool3 - .

Credits and other information’s here: [to-do]

If you prefer, you can find the package Nuget here: [to-do].

That's it for now, I hope you enjoy.

Sorry for my bad (auto-translated) English.

To install TelerikMvcGridCustomBindingHelper, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package TelerikMvcGridCustomBindingHelper -Version 0.1.0

Release Notes

Initial release, please send some feedback.

Owners

Authors

Luis Fernando de Souza Santos

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.1.0.452 1,400 Saturday, August 9, 2014
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.1.0.449 127 Saturday, August 9, 2014
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.1.0.442 120 Sunday, July 27, 2014
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.349 967 Friday, May 24, 2013
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.340 500 Friday, November 16, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.312 227 Thursday, November 8, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.279 272 Saturday, October 6, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.247 228 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.183 348 Thursday, June 28, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.123-beta 153 Thursday, May 3, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.109-beta 138 Thursday, April 19, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.101-beta 139 Thursday, April 12, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.87-beta 135 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.86-beta 132 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.84-beta 133 Sunday, March 25, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.83-beta 133 Saturday, March 24, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.82-beta 137 Thursday, March 22, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.80-beta 132 Thursday, March 22, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15-beta 133 Friday, March 16, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.14.1-beta 132 Wednesday, March 14, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.1.1-beta 135 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.1-beta 130 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.0-beta 169 Saturday, March 3, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.5.1 436 Thursday, February 23, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.5.0 221 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.4.1 237 Monday, January 23, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.4.0 173 Sunday, January 22, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.3.5 176 Friday, January 20, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.3.0 217 Sunday, January 15, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.2.0 186 Tuesday, January 10, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.1.1 170 Saturday, January 7, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.1.0 (this version) 170 Saturday, January 7, 2012