8,693

Downloads

446

Downloads of v 0.5.1

4

Average downloads per day

2012-02-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

TelerikMvcGridCustomBindingHelper

0.5.1

This project was created to help developers work with Telerik Grid for ASP.NET MVC coupled with some mapping techniques to convert Entities objects into ViewModels objects.

If you're one of us, you have to implement CustomBinding in order to query the database reporting some criteria for sort, group and filter the income data, and then convert back the result to a list of ViewModels.

Sounds simple, but can become a very complicated and repetitive task.

So TelerikMvcGridCustomBindingHelper was built in order to automate this process in a very smooth way.

To install TelerikMvcGridCustomBindingHelper, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package TelerikMvcGridCustomBindingHelper -Version 0.5.1

Release Notes

* Added support for Aggregates on AjaxBinding
* Added support for direct binding a TEntity, without the need to mapping it to a TViewModel
* Added support for TelerikMvcExtensions 2012.1.214

* New home at http://tgh.codeplex.com/

**Please send some feedback (http://tgh.codeplex.com/discussions).

Owners

Authors

Luis Fernando de Souza Santos

Copyright

Copyright © Luis Fernando de Souza Santos - Lukian - 2012

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.1.0.452 1,425 Saturday, August 9, 2014
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.1.0.449 133 Saturday, August 9, 2014
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.1.0.442 129 Sunday, July 27, 2014
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.349 977 Friday, May 24, 2013
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.340 508 Friday, November 16, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.312 237 Thursday, November 8, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.279 280 Saturday, October 6, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.247 237 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.183 358 Thursday, June 28, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.123-beta 164 Thursday, May 3, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.109-beta 149 Thursday, April 19, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.101-beta 150 Thursday, April 12, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.87-beta 145 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.86-beta 143 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.84-beta 144 Sunday, March 25, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.83-beta 144 Saturday, March 24, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.82-beta 147 Thursday, March 22, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15.80-beta 143 Thursday, March 22, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.15-beta 144 Friday, March 16, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.14.1-beta 143 Wednesday, March 14, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.1.1-beta 146 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.1-beta 141 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 1.0.0-beta 179 Saturday, March 3, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.5.1 (this version) 446 Thursday, February 23, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.5.0 233 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.4.1 250 Monday, January 23, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.4.0 185 Sunday, January 22, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.3.5 189 Friday, January 20, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.3.0 230 Sunday, January 15, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.2.0 200 Tuesday, January 10, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.1.1 183 Saturday, January 7, 2012
TelerikMvcGridCus... 0.1.0 182 Saturday, January 7, 2012