2,201

Downloads

172

Downloads of v 1.4.4

2

Average downloads per day

2016-01-28

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD

Uni.ORM

1.4.4

A simple and lightweight data access tool for .Net

To install Uni.ORM, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Uni.ORM -Version 1.4.4

Owners

Authors

Kenan Hancer

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Uni.ORM 1.4.4 (this version) 172 Thursday, January 28, 2016
Uni.ORM 1.4.3 93 Friday, January 22, 2016
Uni.ORM 1.4.2 78 Friday, January 22, 2016
Uni.ORM 1.4.1 121 Thursday, December 10, 2015
Uni.ORM 1.4.0 99 Thursday, November 26, 2015
Uni.ORM 1.3.9 84 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Uni.ORM 1.3.8 99 Friday, November 6, 2015
Uni.ORM 1.3.7 97 Monday, October 26, 2015
Uni.ORM 1.3.6 95 Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Uni.ORM 1.3.5 97 Friday, October 16, 2015
Uni.ORM 1.3.4 128 Thursday, September 17, 2015
Uni.ORM 1.3.3 107 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Uni.ORM 1.3.2 99 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Uni.ORM 1.3.1 115 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Uni.ORM 1.3.0 105 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Uni.ORM 1.2.9 106 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Uni.ORM 1.2.8 124 Friday, April 24, 2015
Uni.ORM 1.2.7 114 Thursday, March 5, 2015
Uni.ORM 1.2.5 92 Sunday, March 1, 2015
Uni.ORM 1.2.4 91 Sunday, March 1, 2015