11,579

Downloads

117

Downloads of v 1.21.0

15

Average downloads per day

2017-06-26

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Win2D.win81

1.21.0

An easy-to-use Windows Runtime API for immediate mode 2D graphics rendering.

For Windows 8.1 and Windows Phone 8.1.

To install Win2D.win81, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Win2D.win81

Requires NuGet 2.8.6 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright (c) Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Win2D.win81 1.20.0 1,068 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Win2D.win81 1.19.0 823 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Win2D.win81 1.18.0 1,033 Monday, May 16, 2016
Win2D.win81 1.17.0 574 Monday, April 4, 2016
Win2D.win81 1.16.0 702 Monday, February 22, 2016
Win2D.win81 1.15.0 627 Monday, February 1, 2016
Win2D.win81 1.14.0 385 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Win2D.win81 1.13.0 315 Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Win2D.win81 1.12.0 130 Monday, January 4, 2016
Win2D.win81 1.11.0 600 Monday, December 21, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.10.0 370 Monday, December 7, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.9.0 283 Monday, November 23, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.8.0 250 Monday, November 9, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.7.0 321 Monday, October 26, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.6.0 255 Monday, October 12, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.5.0 316 Monday, September 28, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.4.0 1,883 Monday, September 14, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.3.0 410 Monday, August 31, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.2.0 398 Monday, August 17, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.1.0 545 Monday, August 3, 2015
Win2D.win81:... 1.0.0 174 Wednesday, July 29, 2015