18,702

Downloads

2,796

Downloads of v 2.1.4

26

Average downloads per day

2016-10-11

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

xBehave.net [Core Testing Framework]

2.1.4

Includes the libraries for writing tests with xBehave.net.

Installing this package installs xunit.core.

To install xBehave.net [Core Testing Framework], run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Xbehave.Core -Version 2.1.4

Release Notes

* **Fixed**: IAppDomainUnloadedException when test runner exits - https://github.com/xbehave/xbehave.net/issues/342

Owners

Authors

Adam Ralph, xBehave.net contributors

Copyright

Copyright (c) xBehave.net contributors. (xbehave.net@gmail.com)

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
xBehave.net [Core... 2.2.0-beta0003-build685 424 Wednesday, December 21, 2016
xBehave.net [Core... 2.2.0-beta0002-build681 52 Monday, November 28, 2016
xBehave.net [Core... 2.2.0-beta0001-build680 535 Sunday, November 27, 2016
xBehave.net [Core... 2.1.3 75 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
xBehave.net [Core... 2.1.2 39 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
xBehave.net [Core... 2.1.1 39 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
xBehave.net [Core... 2.1.0 6,416 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
xBehave.net [Core... 2.0.1 5,631 Monday, October 5, 2015
xBehave.net [Core... 2.0.1-beta001-build598 455 Sunday, October 4, 2015
xBehave.net [Core... 2.0.0 1,251 Thursday, August 6, 2015
xBehave.net [Core... 2.0.0-rc003-build581 627 Monday, May 18, 2015
xBehave.net [Core... 2.0.0-rc002-build543 362 Saturday, April 18, 2015