60,600

Downloads

372

Downloads of v 1.7.7

39

Average downloads per day

2017-03-01

Last published

Share on Social Networks

openstack.net

1.7.7

An OpenStack SDK for Microsoft .NET

To install openstack.net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package openstack.net

Release Notes

https://github.com/openstacknetsdk/openstack.net/releases/v1.7.7

Owners

Authors

alanquillin, kravi, ejwebb, jasonmitschke, bretmc, sharwell, carolynvs

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
openstack.net 1.7.6 2,807 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
openstack.net 1.7.5 221 Wednesday, September 14, 2016
openstack.net 1.7.4 125 Friday, September 2, 2016
openstack.net 1.7.3 1,778 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
openstack.net 1.7.1 300 Wednesday, July 6, 2016
openstack.net 1.7.0 815 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
openstack.net 1.7.0-beta0002 85 Wednesday, May 4, 2016
openstack.net 1.7.0-beta0001 64 Tuesday, April 5, 2016
openstack.net 1.6.1 491 Tuesday, April 12, 2016
openstack.net 1.6.0 680 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
openstack.net 1.5.0.2 1,853 Monday, January 4, 2016
openstack.net 1.4.1 303 Tuesday, August 18, 2015
openstack.net 1.3.6.1 1,668 Monday, June 29, 2015
openstack.net 1.3.5 1,288 Wednesday, June 10, 2015