55,145

Downloads

2,088

Downloads of v 1.7.6

37

Average downloads per day

2016-09-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

openstack.net

1.7.6

An OpenStack SDK for Microsoft .NET

To install openstack.net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package openstack.net

Release Notes

https://github.com/openstacknetsdk/openstack.net/releases/v1.7.6

Owners

Authors

alanquillin, kravi, ejwebb, jasonmitschke, bretmc, sharwell, carolynvs

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
openstack.net 1.7.5 196 Wednesday, September 14, 2016
openstack.net 1.7.4 116 Friday, September 2, 2016
openstack.net 1.7.3 1,334 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
openstack.net 1.7.1 287 Wednesday, July 6, 2016
openstack.net 1.7.0 646 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
openstack.net 1.7.0-beta0002 77 Wednesday, May 4, 2016
openstack.net 1.7.0-beta0001 55 Tuesday, April 5, 2016
openstack.net 1.6.1 462 Tuesday, April 12, 2016
openstack.net 1.6.0 648 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
openstack.net 1.5.0.2 1,556 Monday, January 4, 2016
openstack.net 1.4.1 286 Tuesday, August 18, 2015
openstack.net 1.3.6.1 1,089 Monday, June 29, 2015
openstack.net 1.3.5 1,227 Wednesday, June 10, 2015