36,793

Downloads

16,968

Downloads of v 3.3.0

36

Average downloads per day

2015-06-05

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK...

3.3.0

A NuGet package that contains a set of extension methods and helpers for the Windows Azure Media Services SDK for .NET.

To install Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK Extensions, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package windowsazure.mediaservices.extensions

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Copyright 2013 Microsoft Corporation. All Rights Reserved

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 3.2.0 2,927 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Windows Azure... 3.1.0 8,160 Monday, December 22, 2014
Windows Azure... 2.0.0.3 3,932 Friday, October 10, 2014
Windows Azure... 2.0.0.2 781 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 2.0.0.1 1,979 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Windows Azure... 2.0.0 401 Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.6 291 Sunday, September 22, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.5 134 Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.4 116 Monday, August 26, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.3 706 Sunday, August 18, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.2 99 Friday, August 16, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.1 88 Thursday, August 15, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.0 96 Monday, August 12, 2013