4,448,195

Downloads

339,612

Downloads of v 2.2.0

5,365

Average downloads per day

2017-02-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

xUnit.net [Extensibility: Core]

2.2.0

Includes xunit.core.dll for extensibility purposes.

To install xUnit.net [Extensibility: Core], run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package xunit.extensibility.core -Version 2.2.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Owners

Authors

James Newkirk, Brad Wilson

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.3.0-beta1-build3642 9,462 Thursday, April 6, 2017
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-rc4-build3536 3,577 Saturday, February 18, 2017
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-rc3-build3528 7,256 Thursday, February 16, 2017
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-rc2-build3523 11,644 Monday, February 13, 2017
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-rc1-build3507 2,912 Sunday, February 12, 2017
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-beta5-build3474 128,121 Monday, January 16, 2017
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-beta4-build3444 281,638 Sunday, November 6, 2016
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-beta3-build3402 90,084 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-beta2-build3300 990,488 Monday, June 27, 2016
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-beta1-build3239 56,132 Sunday, December 20, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.1.0 1,911,481 Sunday, September 27, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.1.0-rc2-build3176 9,270 Sunday, September 20, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.1.0-rc1-build3168 27,267 Sunday, September 6, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.1.0-beta4-build3109 23,558 Wednesday, August 5, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.1.0-beta3-build3029 16,506 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.1.0-beta2-build2981 13,395 Sunday, May 3, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.1.0-beta1-build2945 10,909 Saturday, March 21, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.0.0 458,255 Monday, March 16, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.0.0-rc4-build2924 2,961 Monday, March 9, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.0.0-rc3-build2880 46,398 Monday, February 23, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.0.0-rc2-build2857 1,814 Tuesday, February 17, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.0.0-rc1-build2826 5,455 Tuesday, January 20, 2015