5,483,275

Downloads

773,016

Downloads of v 2.2.0

6,167

Average downloads per day

2017-02-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

xUnit.net [Extensibility: Core]

2.2.0

Includes xunit.core.dll for extensibility purposes.

To install xUnit.net [Extensibility: Core], run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package xunit.extensibility.core -Version 2.2.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Owners

Authors

James Newkirk, Brad Wilson

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.3.0-beta3-build3705 7,692 Thursday, June 8, 2017
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.3.0-beta2-build3683 49,618 Tuesday, May 9, 2017
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.3.0-beta1-build3642 44,595 Thursday, April 6, 2017
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-rc4-build3536 4,119 Saturday, February 18, 2017
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-rc3-build3528 8,140 Thursday, February 16, 2017
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-rc2-build3523 13,717 Monday, February 13, 2017
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-rc1-build3507 3,057 Sunday, February 12, 2017
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-beta5-build3474 177,064 Monday, January 16, 2017
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-beta4-build3444 331,614 Sunday, November 6, 2016
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-beta3-build3402 93,167 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-beta2-build3300 1,196,621 Monday, June 27, 2016
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.2.0-beta1-build3239 57,994 Sunday, December 20, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.1.0 2,079,309 Sunday, September 27, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.1.0-rc2-build3176 9,327 Sunday, September 20, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.1.0-rc1-build3168 27,349 Sunday, September 6, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.1.0-beta4-build3109 23,787 Wednesday, August 5, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.1.0-beta3-build3029 16,723 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.1.0-beta2-build2981 13,469 Sunday, May 3, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.1.0-beta1-build2945 11,018 Saturday, March 21, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.0.0 485,012 Monday, March 16, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.0.0-rc4-build2924 3,054 Monday, March 9, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.0.0-rc3-build2880 46,445 Monday, February 23, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.0.0-rc2-build2857 1,856 Tuesday, February 17, 2015
xUnit.net [Extens... 2.0.0-rc1-build2826 5,512 Tuesday, January 20, 2015