1,035

Downloads

143

Downloads of v 1.0.0-beta-1

5

Average downloads per day

2016-12-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

This is a prerelease version of Alexa.NET.

Alexa.NET

1.0.0-beta-1

A simple .NET Core library for handling Alexa Skill request/responses.

To install Alexa.NET, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Alexa.NET -Version 1.0.0-beta-1 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Tim Heuer

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Alexa.NET 1.0.0-beta-9 138 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Alexa.NET 1.0.0-beta-8 246 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Alexa.NET 1.0.0-beta-7 65 Monday, April 10, 2017
Alexa.NET 1.0.0-beta-6 45 Friday, April 7, 2017
Alexa.NET 1.0.0-beta-5 78 Friday, March 24, 2017
Alexa.NET 1.0.0-beta-4 58 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Alexa.NET 1.0.0-beta-3 49 Thursday, March 9, 2017
Alexa.NET 1.0.0-beta-2 98 Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Alexa.NET 1.0.0-beta-15 0 Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Alexa.NET 1.0.0-beta-14 0 Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Alexa.NET 1.0.0-beta-13 15 Thursday, June 22, 2017
Alexa.NET 1.0.0-beta-12 25 Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Alexa.NET 1.0.0-beta-11 53 Friday, June 9, 2017
Alexa.NET 1.0.0-beta-10 22 Thursday, June 8, 2017
Alexa.NET 1.0.0-beta-1 (this version) 143 Friday, December 30, 2016