5,694

Downloads

74

Downloads of v 3.4.0-Beta2

6

Average downloads per day

2016-10-03

Last published

Share on Social Networks

This is a prerelease version of Common.Logging.EntLib60.

Common.Logging.EntLib60

3.4.0-Beta2

Common.Logging library bindings for Enterprise Library 6.0 logging framework.

To install Common.Logging.EntLib60, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Common.Logging.EntLib60 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Adrian Hope-Bailie, Aleksandar Seovic, Mark Pollack, Erich Eichinger, Stephen Bohlen

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Common.Logging... 3.4.0-Beta2 (this version) 74 Monday, October 3, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.4.0-Beta1 37 Monday, October 3, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.4.0-Alpha2 42 Sunday, September 25, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.4.0-Alpha1 78 Saturday, June 18, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.3.2-Alpha3 63 Sunday, May 29, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.3.2-Alpha2 57 Sunday, May 29, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.3.2-Alpha1 59 Monday, May 23, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.3.0 280 Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Common.Logging... 3.2.0 279 Friday, July 3, 2015
Common.Logging... 3.1.0 595 Friday, March 27, 2015
Common.Logging... 3.0.0 292 Sunday, January 11, 2015
Common.Logging... 3.0.0-Alpha1 103 Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Common.Logging... 2.3.1 1,282 Sunday, November 2, 2014
Common.Logging... 2.3.0 1,428 Saturday, November 1, 2014
Common.Logging... 2.3.0-RC1 118 Monday, October 27, 2014