13,684

Downloads

69

Downloads of v 3.4.0-Beta2

14

Average downloads per day

2016-10-03

Last published

Share on Social Networks

This is a prerelease version of Common.Logging.Log4Net1212.

Common.Logging.Log4Net1212

3.4.0-Beta2

Common.Logging library bindings for Log4Net 1.2.12 logging framework.

To install Common.Logging.Log4Net1212, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Common.Logging.Log4Net1212 -Version 3.4.0-Beta2 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Aleksandar Seovic, Mark Pollack, Erich Eichinger, Stephen Bohlen

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Common.Logging... 3.4.0-Beta2 (this version) 69 Monday, October 3, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.4.0-Beta1 53 Monday, October 3, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.4.0-Alpha2 56 Sunday, September 25, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.4.0-Alpha1 92 Saturday, June 18, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.3.2-Alpha3 86 Sunday, May 29, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.3.2-Alpha2 73 Sunday, May 29, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.3.2-Alpha1 75 Monday, May 23, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.3.1 1,030 Saturday, November 14, 2015
Common.Logging... 3.3.0 5,040 Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Common.Logging... 3.2.0 1,366 Friday, July 3, 2015
Common.Logging... 3.1.0 1,556 Friday, March 27, 2015
Common.Logging... 3.0.0 1,168 Sunday, January 11, 2015
Common.Logging... 3.0.0-Alpha1 97 Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Common.Logging... 2.3.1 1,384 Sunday, November 2, 2014
Common.Logging... 2.3.0 1,438 Saturday, November 1, 2014
Common.Logging... 2.3.0-RC1 101 Monday, October 27, 2014