12,957

Downloads

46

Downloads of v 3.4.0-Beta2

14

Average downloads per day

2016-10-03

Last published

Share on Social Networks

This is a prerelease version of Common.Logging.Log4Net1212.

Common.Logging.Log4Net1212

3.4.0-Beta2

Common.Logging library bindings for Log4Net 1.2.12 logging framework.

To install Common.Logging.Log4Net1212, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Common.Logging.Log4Net1212 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Aleksandar Seovic, Mark Pollack, Erich Eichinger, Stephen Bohlen

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Common.Logging... 3.4.0-Beta2 (this version) 46 Monday, October 3, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.4.0-Beta1 34 Monday, October 3, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.4.0-Alpha2 37 Sunday, September 25, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.4.0-Alpha1 73 Saturday, June 18, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.3.2-Alpha3 67 Sunday, May 29, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.3.2-Alpha2 53 Sunday, May 29, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.3.2-Alpha1 56 Monday, May 23, 2016
Common.Logging... 3.3.0 4,736 Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Common.Logging... 3.2.0 1,331 Friday, July 3, 2015
Common.Logging... 3.1.0 1,528 Friday, March 27, 2015
Common.Logging... 3.0.0 1,146 Sunday, January 11, 2015
Common.Logging... 3.0.0-Alpha1 77 Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Common.Logging... 2.3.1 1,360 Sunday, November 2, 2014
Common.Logging... 2.3.0 1,415 Saturday, November 1, 2014
Common.Logging... 2.3.0-RC1 81 Monday, October 27, 2014