5,253

Downloads

734

Downloads of v 3.0.6201.15091

3

Average downloads per day

2016-12-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

EyeSoft.ServiceModel

3.0.6201.15091

Extensions for WCF: configuration, behaviors and Inversion of Control.

To install EyeSoft.ServiceModel, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package EyeSoft.ServiceModel -Version 3.0.6201.15091

Owners

Authors

Eye Soft

Copyright

EyeSoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
EyeSoft.ServiceModel 3.0.6201.15091 (this version) 734 Friday, December 23, 2016
EyeSoft.ServiceModel 3.0.6200.30732 108 Thursday, December 22, 2016
EyeSoft.ServiceModel 3.0.6057.30375 670 Monday, August 1, 2016
EyeSoft.ServiceModel 2.3.6038.28859 139 Saturday, July 16, 2016
EyeSoft.ServiceModel 2.3.6024.17594 222 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
EyeSoft.ServiceModel 2.3.6003.17677 87 Wednesday, June 8, 2016
EyeSoft.ServiceModel 2.3.5976.28727 372 Thursday, May 12, 2016
EyeSoft.ServiceModel 0.1.0.70 1,559 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
EyeSoft.ServiceModel 0.1.0.60 153 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
EyeSoft.ServiceModel 0.1.0.50 323 Thursday, November 28, 2013
EyeSoft.ServiceModel 0.1.0.40 186 Saturday, November 9, 2013
EyeSoft.ServiceModel 0.1.0.30 135 Saturday, November 9, 2013
EyeSoft.ServiceModel 0.1.0.20 138 Saturday, November 9, 2013
EyeSoft.ServiceModel 0.1.0.10 236 Friday, August 16, 2013
EyeSoft.ServiceModel 0.1.0 191 Wednesday, August 14, 2013