30,930

Downloads

219

Downloads of v 0.9.3

14

Average downloads per day

2011-05-25

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

FluentSecurity

0.9.3

Fluent security configuration for ASP.NET MVC

To install FluentSecurity, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FluentSecurity -Version 0.9.3

Owners

Authors

Kristoffer Ahl

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentSecurity 2.0.0 1,129 Thursday, October 24, 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-beta2 1,341 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-beta1 125 Monday, April 15, 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha4 1,026 Wednesday, December 5, 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha3 327 Saturday, October 27, 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha2 132 Sunday, October 21, 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha1 518 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
FluentSecurity 1.4.0 11,893 Friday, December 2, 2011
FluentSecurity 1.3.0 258 Wednesday, November 9, 2011
FluentSecurity 1.2.0 364 Monday, August 22, 2011
FluentSecurity 1.1.0 303 Monday, July 4, 2011
FluentSecurity 1.0.0 292 Sunday, June 19, 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.4 248 Monday, June 6, 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.3 (this version) 219 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.2 222 Sunday, May 22, 2011