16,771

Downloads

90

Downloads of v 0.9.3

2011-05-25

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

FluentSecurity

0.9.3

Fluent security configuration for ASP.NET MVC

To install FluentSecurity, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package FluentSecurity -Version 0.9.3

Owners

Authors

Kristoffer Ahl

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentSecurity 2.0.0 729 Thursday, October 24 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-beta2 524 Wednesday, April 17 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-beta1 38 Monday, April 15 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha4 836 Wednesday, December 05 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha3 204 Saturday, October 27 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha2 51 Sunday, October 21 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha1 365 Wednesday, May 02 2012
FluentSecurity 1.4.0 10545 Friday, December 02 2011
FluentSecurity 1.3.0 159 Wednesday, November 09 2011
FluentSecurity 1.2.0 243 Monday, August 22 2011
FluentSecurity 1.1.0 185 Monday, July 04 2011
FluentSecurity 1.0.0 171 Sunday, June 19 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.4 95 Monday, June 06 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.3 (this version) 90 Wednesday, May 25 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.2 86 Sunday, May 22 2011