18,933

Downloads

121

Downloads of v 0.9.3

2011-05-25

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

FluentSecurity

0.9.3

Fluent security configuration for ASP.NET MVC

To install FluentSecurity, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package FluentSecurity -Version 0.9.3

Owners

Authors

Kristoffer Ahl

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentSecurity 2.0.0 840 Thursday, October 24 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-beta2 592 Wednesday, April 17 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-beta1 60 Monday, April 15 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha4 890 Wednesday, December 05 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha3 234 Saturday, October 27 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha2 73 Sunday, October 21 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha1 388 Wednesday, May 02 2012
FluentSecurity 1.4.0 10836 Friday, December 02 2011
FluentSecurity 1.3.0 189 Wednesday, November 09 2011
FluentSecurity 1.2.0 276 Monday, August 22 2011
FluentSecurity 1.1.0 215 Monday, July 04 2011
FluentSecurity 1.0.0 202 Sunday, June 19 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.4 126 Monday, June 06 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.3 (this version) 121 Wednesday, May 25 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.2 117 Sunday, May 22 2011