31,775

Downloads

226

Downloads of v 0.9.3

14

Average downloads per day

2011-05-25

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

FluentSecurity

0.9.3

Fluent security configuration for ASP.NET MVC

To install FluentSecurity, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FluentSecurity -Version 0.9.3

Owners

Authors

Kristoffer Ahl

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentSecurity 2.0.0 1,141 Thursday, October 24, 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-beta2 1,355 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-beta1 131 Monday, April 15, 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha4 1,033 Wednesday, December 5, 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha3 338 Saturday, October 27, 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha2 139 Sunday, October 21, 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha1 533 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
FluentSecurity 1.4.0 11,923 Friday, December 2, 2011
FluentSecurity 1.3.0 267 Wednesday, November 9, 2011
FluentSecurity 1.2.0 373 Monday, August 22, 2011
FluentSecurity 1.1.0 312 Monday, July 4, 2011
FluentSecurity 1.0.0 301 Sunday, June 19, 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.4 256 Monday, June 6, 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.3 (this version) 226 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.2 230 Sunday, May 22, 2011