27,549

Downloads

183

Downloads of v 0.9.3

13

Average downloads per day

2011-05-25

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

FluentSecurity

0.9.3

Fluent security configuration for ASP.NET MVC

To install FluentSecurity, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FluentSecurity -Version 0.9.3

Owners

Authors

Kristoffer Ahl

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentSecurity 2.0.0 1,068 Thursday, October 24, 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-beta2 1,128 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-beta1 93 Monday, April 15, 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha4 992 Wednesday, December 5, 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha3 291 Saturday, October 27, 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha2 102 Sunday, October 21, 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha1 448 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
FluentSecurity 1.4.0 11,643 Friday, December 2, 2011
FluentSecurity 1.3.0 227 Wednesday, November 9, 2011
FluentSecurity 1.2.0 324 Monday, August 22, 2011
FluentSecurity 1.1.0 269 Monday, July 4, 2011
FluentSecurity 1.0.0 257 Sunday, June 19, 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.4 205 Monday, June 6, 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.3 (this version) 183 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.2 179 Sunday, May 22, 2011