5,205,221

Downloads

752,833

Downloads of v 2.0.30506

2013-05-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 2

2.0.30506

This package contains the runtime assemblies for ASP.NET Web Pages. ASP.NET Web Pages and the new Razor syntax provide a fast, terse, clean and lightweight way to combine server code with HTML to create dynamic web content.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 2, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.Razor -Version 2.0.30506

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.2.2-rc 6905 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.2.0 226740 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.2.0-rc 14583 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.1.2 386114 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.1.1 318549 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.1.0 201936 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.1.0-rc1 18393 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.0.0 882957 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.0.0-rc1 27703 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.0.0-beta2 25781 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.0.0-beta1 17347 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 2 2.0.30506 (this version) 752833 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 2 2.0.20715 961513 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 2 2.0.20710 906698 Saturday, August 11 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 2 (RC) 2.0.20505 169344 Thursday, May 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 1.0.20105.408 89348 Thursday, May 31 2012