28,275,842

Downloads

5,564,521

Downloads of v 2.0.30506

15,527

Average downloads per day

2013-05-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 2

2.0.30506

This package contains the runtime assemblies for ASP.NET Web Pages. ASP.NET Web Pages and the new Razor syntax provide a fast, terse, clean and lightweight way to combine server code with HTML to create dynamic web content.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 2, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.Razor -Version 2.0.30506

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 3.2.3-beta1 39,756 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 3.2.2 2,295,557 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 3.2.2-rc 33,218 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 3.2.0 1,074,655 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 3.2.0-rc 45,837 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 3.1.2 1,181,693 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 3.1.1 735,530 Monday, February 10, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 3.1.0 595,936 Friday, January 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 3.1.0-rc1 40,873 Friday, December 6, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 3.0.0 2,342,947 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 3.0.0-rc1 47,245 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 3.0.0-beta2 52,984 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 3.0.0-beta1 36,638 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.30506 (this version) 5,564,521 Thursday, May 30, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.20715 1,981,972 Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.20710 2,428,247 Saturday, August 11, 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.20505 299,143 Thursday, May 31, 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.20105.408 336,030 Thursday, May 31, 2012