4,158,208

Downloads

641,199

Downloads of v 2.0.30506

2013-05-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 2

2.0.30506

This package contains the runtime assemblies for ASP.NET Web Pages. ASP.NET Web Pages and the new Razor syntax provide a fast, terse, clean and lightweight way to combine server code with HTML to create dynamic web content.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 2, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.Razor -Version 2.0.30506

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.2.0-rc 8870 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.1.2 274856 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.1.1 255595 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.1.0 155770 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.1.0-rc1 14893 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.0.0 710328 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.0.0-rc1 24725 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.0.0-beta2 21959 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 3.0.0-beta1 14246 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 2 2.0.30506 (this version) 641199 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 2 2.0.20715 886572 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 2 2.0.20710 830194 Saturday, August 11 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 2 (RC) 2.0.20505 160645 Thursday, May 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Razor 1.0.20105.408 76427 Thursday, May 31 2012