4,783

Downloads

40

Downloads of v 1.1.9

8

Average downloads per day

2017-03-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft Azure IoTHub AMQP transport

1.1.9

Microsoft Azure IoTHub AMQP transport

To install Microsoft Azure IoTHub AMQP transport, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Azure.IoTHub.AmqpTransport

Owners

Authors

Apache Software Foundation, Microsoft Corp

Copyright

Copyright 2015

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.8 86 Friday, February 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.7 56 Saturday, February 11, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.6 45 Saturday, January 28, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.5 40 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.4 94 Friday, January 13, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.3 84 Sunday, January 8, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.2 95 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.0 141 Thursday, November 17, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.19 228 Thursday, October 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.19-preview-001 37 Thursday, September 29, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.18 168 Saturday, September 24, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.17 116 Friday, September 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.16 144 Saturday, August 27, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.15 119 Monday, August 15, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.14 177 Saturday, July 30, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.13 87 Thursday, July 21, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.11 132 Friday, July 1, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.10 162 Monday, June 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.9 166 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.8 162 Monday, May 23, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.7 140 Monday, May 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.6 118 Monday, April 25, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.5 168 Saturday, April 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.4 127 Monday, March 28, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.3 139 Monday, March 14, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.2 241 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.1 93 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0 64 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-011 125 Friday, January 15, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-010 65 Friday, December 18, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-009 213 Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-008 58 Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-007 63 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-006 72 Saturday, November 14, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-005 74 Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-004 85 Saturday, October 17, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-003 334 Saturday, September 26, 2015