4,404

Downloads

37

Downloads of v 1.1.9

7

Average downloads per day

2017-03-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft Azure IoTHub HTTP transport

1.1.9

Microsoft Azure IoTHub HTTP transport

To install Microsoft Azure IoTHub HTTP transport, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Azure.IoTHub.HttpTransport -Version 1.1.9

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corp

Copyright

Copyright 2015

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.9 (this version) 37 Friday, March 10, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.8 83 Friday, February 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.7 62 Saturday, February 11, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.6 57 Saturday, January 28, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.5 39 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.4 93 Friday, January 13, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.3 83 Sunday, January 8, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.2 100 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.0 161 Thursday, November 17, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.19 232 Thursday, October 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.19-preview-001 42 Thursday, September 29, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.18 159 Saturday, September 24, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.17 119 Friday, September 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.16 116 Saturday, August 27, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.15 122 Monday, August 15, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.14 164 Saturday, July 30, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.13 101 Thursday, July 21, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.11 139 Friday, July 1, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.10 106 Monday, June 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.9 152 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.8 128 Monday, May 23, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.7 146 Monday, May 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.6 133 Monday, April 25, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.5 160 Saturday, April 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.4 118 Monday, March 28, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.3 111 Monday, March 14, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.2 163 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.1 130 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0 57 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-011 82 Friday, January 15, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-010 57 Friday, December 18, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-009 135 Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-008 58 Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-007 64 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-006 65 Saturday, November 14, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-005 63 Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-004 77 Saturday, October 17, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-003 239 Saturday, September 26, 2015