4,221

Downloads

13

Downloads of v 1.1.10

7

Average downloads per day

2017-03-24

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft Azure IoTHub MQTT transport

1.1.10

Microsoft Azure IoTHub MQTT transport

To install Microsoft Azure IoTHub MQTT transport, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Azure.IoTHub.MqttTransport

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corp

Copyright

Copyright 2015

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.9 68 Friday, March 10, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.8 95 Friday, February 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.7 80 Saturday, February 11, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.6 70 Saturday, January 28, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.5 49 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.4 111 Friday, January 13, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.3 94 Sunday, January 8, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.2 103 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.0 175 Thursday, November 17, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.19 237 Thursday, October 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.19-preview-001 38 Thursday, September 29, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.18 146 Saturday, September 24, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.17 116 Friday, September 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.16 135 Saturday, August 27, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.15 107 Monday, August 15, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.14 114 Saturday, July 30, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.13 87 Thursday, July 21, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.11 125 Friday, July 1, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.10 110 Monday, June 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.9 146 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.8 150 Monday, May 23, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.7 138 Monday, May 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.6 106 Monday, April 25, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.5 153 Saturday, April 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.4 101 Monday, March 28, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.3 102 Monday, March 14, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.2 156 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.1 76 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0 92 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-011 80 Friday, January 15, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-010 69 Friday, December 18, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-009 125 Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-008 59 Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-007 65 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-004 89 Saturday, October 17, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-003 223 Saturday, September 26, 2015