31,877

Downloads

3,879

Downloads of v 1.0.27

2014-05-05

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft Composition (MEF 2)

1.0.27

This packages provides a version of the Managed Extensibility Framework (MEF) that is lightweight and specifically optimized for high throughput scenarios, such as the web.

Supported Platforms:

- .NET Framework 4.5

- Windows 8

- Windows Phone 8.1

- Windows Phone Silverlight 8

- Portable Class Libraries

To install Microsoft Composition (MEF 2), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Composition

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Composition (MEF 2) 1.0.26-beta 141 Friday, April 11 2014
Microsoft Composition (MEF 2) 1.0.24-alpha 246 Tuesday, March 11 2014
Microsoft Composition (MEF 2) 1.0.20 7778 Wednesday, November 13 2013
Microsoft Composition (MEF 2) 1.0.17 11970 Monday, July 01 2013
MEF for web and Windows Store apps 1.0.16 5278 Monday, October 22 2012
MEF for web and Windows Store apps 1.0.15 1589 Tuesday, August 21 2012
MEF for web and Metro style apps 1.0.13-rc 365 Thursday, July 19 2012
MEF for web and Metro style apps 1.0.11-rc 256 Friday, June 29 2012
MEF for web and Metro style apps 1.0.10-rc 187 Friday, June 08 2012
MEF for web and Metro style apps 1.0.3-rc 188 Thursday, May 31 2012