1,425,001

Downloads

2,278

Downloads of v 1.0.15

794

Average downloads per day

2012-08-21

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

UNKNOWN

MEF for web and Windows Store apps

1.0.15

Portable, lightweight, throughput-optimised composition container for MEF.

To install MEF for web and Windows Store apps, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Composition -Version 1.0.15

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Composi... 1.0.27 542,700 Monday, May 5, 2014
Microsoft Composi... 1.0.26-beta 312 Friday, April 11, 2014
Microsoft Composi... 1.0.24-alpha 652 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Microsoft Composi... 1.0.20 22,417 Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Microsoft Composi... 1.0.17 12,633 Monday, July 1, 2013
MEF for web and... 1.0.16 6,481 Monday, October 22, 2012
MEF for web and... 1.0.15 (this version) 2,278 Tuesday, August 21, 2012
MEF for web and... 1.0.13-rc 538 Thursday, July 19, 2012
MEF for web and... 1.0.11-rc 397 Friday, June 29, 2012
MEF for web and... 1.0.10-rc 364 Friday, June 8, 2012
MEF for web and... 1.0.3-rc 499 Thursday, May 31, 2012