147,996

Downloads

6,960

Downloads of v 5.2.0

2012-12-17

Last published

WCF Data Services Server

5.2.0

Fully-featured server API for responding to OData queries and consuming/producing OData payloads. Supports OData v3. Targets .NET 4.0 or Silverlight 4.0. Localized for CHS, CHT, DEU, ESN, FRA, ITA, JPN, KOR and RUS.

To install WCF Data Services Server, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Data.Services -Version 5.2.0

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
WCF Data Services Server for OData v1-3 5.6.3 11044 Tuesday, October 21 2014
WCF Data Services Server for OData v1-3 5.6.2 8282 Monday, August 04 2014
WCF Data Services Server for OData v1-3 5.6.1 13056 Tuesday, February 25 2014
WCF Data Services Server for OData v1-3 5.6.0 64364 Friday, August 16 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.6.0-rc1 215 Tuesday, July 30 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.6.0-alpha1 349 Saturday, June 29 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.5.0 10356 Thursday, May 30 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.5.0-rc1 196 Tuesday, May 14 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.5.0-alpha2 179 Friday, April 26 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.5.0-alpha1 120 Tuesday, April 09 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.4.0 5834 Tuesday, April 02 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.4.0-rc1 158 Tuesday, March 19 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.3.0 5024 Monday, February 18 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.3.0-rc1 506 Thursday, January 31 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.2.0 (this version) 6960 Monday, December 17 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.2.0-rc1 182 Monday, December 03 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.1.0 6174 Wednesday, November 07 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.1.0-rc2 689 Friday, September 21 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.1.0-rc1 653 Wednesday, July 11 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.0.2 5596 Wednesday, August 29 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.0.2-rc 91 Wednesday, August 15 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.0.1 2707 Friday, May 18 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.0.1-rc 242 Tuesday, May 08 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.0.0.50403 1528 Wednesday, April 11 2012