93,070

Downloads

6,571

Downloads of v 5.2.0

2012-12-17

Last published

WCF Data Services Server

5.2.0

Fully-featured server API for responding to OData queries and consuming/producing OData payloads. Supports OData v3. Targets .NET 4.0 or Silverlight 4.0. Localized for CHS, CHT, DEU, ESN, FRA, ITA, JPN, KOR and RUS.

To install WCF Data Services Server, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Data.Services -Version 5.2.0

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
WCF Data Services Server for OData v1-3 5.6.1 9700 Tuesday, February 25 2014
WCF Data Services Server for OData v1-3 5.6.0 38444 Friday, August 16 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.6.0-rc1 182 Tuesday, July 30 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.6.0-alpha1 318 Saturday, June 29 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.5.0 9143 Thursday, May 30 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.5.0-rc1 170 Tuesday, May 14 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.5.0-alpha2 151 Friday, April 26 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.5.0-alpha1 94 Tuesday, April 09 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.4.0 5151 Tuesday, April 02 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.4.0-rc1 131 Tuesday, March 19 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.3.0 4542 Monday, February 18 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.3.0-rc1 435 Thursday, January 31 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.2.0 (this version) 6571 Monday, December 17 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.2.0-rc1 156 Monday, December 03 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.1.0 5481 Wednesday, November 07 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.1.0-rc2 637 Friday, September 21 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.1.0-rc1 587 Wednesday, July 11 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.0.2 5280 Wednesday, August 29 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.0.2-rc 66 Wednesday, August 15 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.0.1 2433 Friday, May 18 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.0.1-rc 216 Tuesday, May 08 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.0.0.50403 649 Wednesday, April 11 2012