99,893

Downloads

6,610

Downloads of v 5.2.0

2012-12-17

Last published

WCF Data Services Server

5.2.0

Fully-featured server API for responding to OData queries and consuming/producing OData payloads. Supports OData v3. Targets .NET 4.0 or Silverlight 4.0. Localized for CHS, CHT, DEU, ESN, FRA, ITA, JPN, KOR and RUS.

To install WCF Data Services Server, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Data.Services -Version 5.2.0

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
WCF Data Services Server for OData v1-3 5.6.2 4023 Monday, August 04 2014
WCF Data Services Server for OData v1-3 5.6.1 10418 Tuesday, February 25 2014
WCF Data Services Server for OData v1-3 5.6.0 41892 Friday, August 16 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.6.0-rc1 186 Tuesday, July 30 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.6.0-alpha1 322 Saturday, June 29 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.5.0 9336 Thursday, May 30 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.5.0-rc1 174 Tuesday, May 14 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.5.0-alpha2 154 Friday, April 26 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.5.0-alpha1 97 Tuesday, April 09 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.4.0 5256 Tuesday, April 02 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.4.0-rc1 134 Tuesday, March 19 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.3.0 4596 Monday, February 18 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.3.0-rc1 445 Thursday, January 31 2013
WCF Data Services Server 5.2.0 (this version) 6610 Monday, December 17 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.2.0-rc1 159 Monday, December 03 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.1.0 5559 Wednesday, November 07 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.1.0-rc2 642 Friday, September 21 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.1.0-rc1 596 Wednesday, July 11 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.0.2 5324 Wednesday, August 29 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.0.2-rc 69 Wednesday, August 15 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.0.1 2467 Friday, May 18 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.0.1-rc 219 Tuesday, May 08 2012
WCF Data Services Server 5.0.0.50403 679 Wednesday, April 11 2012