11,158

Downloads

81

Downloads of v 1.0.0.1

2012-04-12

Last published

Repository

1.0.0.1

A generic implementation for the repository pattern.

To install Repository, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Repository -Version 1.0.0.1

Release Notes

Summary of changes made in this release of the package.

Owners

Authors

Matthew Schrager

Copyright

Copyright 2012

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Repository 1.0.7.4 82 Tuesday, October 28 2014
Repository 1.0.7.3 34 Tuesday, October 28 2014
Repository 1.0.7.2 38 Monday, October 27 2014
Repository 1.0.7.1 34 Monday, October 27 2014
Repository 1.0.7 35 Monday, October 27 2014
Repository 1.0.6.17 364 Thursday, August 07 2014
Repository 1.0.6.16 1654 Monday, October 07 2013
Repository 1.0.6.15 98 Friday, September 27 2013
Repository 1.0.6.14 155 Friday, September 06 2013
Repository 1.0.6.13 59 Friday, September 06 2013
Repository 1.0.6.12 152 Monday, August 26 2013
Repository 1.0.6.11 80 Thursday, August 22 2013
Repository 1.0.6.10 83 Monday, August 19 2013
Repository 1.0.6.9 60 Monday, August 19 2013
Repository 1.0.6.8 61 Monday, August 19 2013
Repository 1.0.6.7 78 Friday, August 16 2013
Repository 1.0.6.6 64 Friday, August 16 2013
Repository 1.0.6.5 69 Thursday, August 15 2013
Repository 1.0.6.4 321 Monday, June 17 2013
Repository 1.0.6.3 64 Monday, June 17 2013
Repository 1.0.6.2 172 Sunday, May 26 2013
Repository 1.0.6.1 74 Friday, May 24 2013
Repository 1.0.6 64 Friday, May 24 2013
Repository 1.0.5.9 69 Friday, May 24 2013
Repository 1.0.5.8 65 Friday, May 24 2013
Repository 1.0.5.7 63 Friday, May 24 2013
Repository 1.0.5.6 81 Wednesday, May 22 2013
Repository 1.0.5.5 137 Sunday, May 12 2013
Repository 1.0.5.4 66 Sunday, May 12 2013
Repository 1.0.5.3 344 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Repository 1.0.5.2 98 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Repository 1.0.5.1 189 Saturday, February 23 2013
Repository 1.0.5 92 Saturday, February 23 2013
Repository 1.0.4.1 223 Thursday, January 17 2013
Repository 1.0.4 79 Thursday, January 17 2013
Repository 1.0.3.8 92 Tuesday, January 15 2013
Repository 1.0.3.7 88 Sunday, January 13 2013
Repository 1.0.3.6 74 Sunday, January 13 2013
Repository 1.0.3.5 77 Sunday, January 13 2013
Repository 1.0.3.4 190 Monday, December 17 2012
Repository 1.0.3.3 75 Monday, December 17 2012
Repository 1.0.3.2 85 Saturday, December 15 2012
Repository 1.0.3.1 79 Friday, December 14 2012
Repository 1.0.3 77 Friday, December 14 2012
Repository 1.0.2.14 74 Friday, December 14 2012
Repository 1.0.2.13 92 Thursday, December 13 2012
Repository 1.0.2.12 295 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Repository 1.0.2.11 73 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Repository 1.0.2.10 244 Wednesday, September 26 2012
Repository 1.0.2.9 271 Monday, July 23 2012
Repository 1.0.2.8 98 Tuesday, July 17 2012
Repository 1.0.2.7 83 Tuesday, July 17 2012
Repository 1.0.2.6 77 Tuesday, July 17 2012
Repository 1.0.2.5 106 Wednesday, July 11 2012
Repository 1.0.2.4 133 Sunday, June 24 2012
Repository 1.0.2.3 109 Saturday, June 16 2012
Repository 1.0.2.2 79 Saturday, June 16 2012
Repository 1.0.2.1 89 Thursday, June 14 2012
Repository 1.0.2 83 Thursday, June 14 2012
Repository 1.0.1.3 167 Saturday, May 19 2012
Repository 1.0.1.2 150 Sunday, April 22 2012
Repository 1.0.1.1 88 Wednesday, April 18 2012
Repository 1.0.1 79 Wednesday, April 18 2012
Repository 1.0.0.11 78 Wednesday, April 18 2012
Repository 1.0.0.10 74 Wednesday, April 18 2012
Repository 1.0.0.9 89 Saturday, April 14 2012
Repository 1.0.0.8 83 Saturday, April 14 2012
Repository 1.0.0.7 88 Thursday, April 12 2012
Repository 1.0.0.6 80 Thursday, April 12 2012
Repository 1.0.0.5 80 Thursday, April 12 2012
Repository 1.0.0.4 81 Thursday, April 12 2012
Repository 1.0.0.3 80 Thursday, April 12 2012
Repository 1.0.0.2 80 Thursday, April 12 2012
Repository 1.0.0.1 (this version) 81 Thursday, April 12 2012
Repository 1.0.0 97 Wednesday, April 11 2012