11,383

Downloads

82

Downloads of v 1.0.0.1

2012-04-12

Last published

Repository

1.0.0.1

A generic implementation for the repository pattern.

To install Repository, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Repository -Version 1.0.0.1

Release Notes

Summary of changes made in this release of the package.

Owners

Authors

Matthew Schrager

Copyright

Copyright 2012

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Repository 1.0.7.4 82 Tuesday, October 28 2014
Repository 1.0.7.3 34 Tuesday, October 28 2014
Repository 1.0.7.2 38 Monday, October 27 2014
Repository 1.0.7.1 34 Monday, October 27 2014
Repository 1.0.7 35 Monday, October 27 2014
Repository 1.0.6.17 371 Thursday, August 07 2014
Repository 1.0.6.16 1656 Monday, October 07 2013
Repository 1.0.6.15 99 Friday, September 27 2013
Repository 1.0.6.14 157 Friday, September 06 2013
Repository 1.0.6.13 60 Friday, September 06 2013
Repository 1.0.6.12 154 Monday, August 26 2013
Repository 1.0.6.11 81 Thursday, August 22 2013
Repository 1.0.6.10 84 Monday, August 19 2013
Repository 1.0.6.9 61 Monday, August 19 2013
Repository 1.0.6.8 62 Monday, August 19 2013
Repository 1.0.6.7 79 Friday, August 16 2013
Repository 1.0.6.6 65 Friday, August 16 2013
Repository 1.0.6.5 70 Thursday, August 15 2013
Repository 1.0.6.4 325 Monday, June 17 2013
Repository 1.0.6.3 65 Monday, June 17 2013
Repository 1.0.6.2 174 Sunday, May 26 2013
Repository 1.0.6.1 75 Friday, May 24 2013
Repository 1.0.6 65 Friday, May 24 2013
Repository 1.0.5.9 70 Friday, May 24 2013
Repository 1.0.5.8 66 Friday, May 24 2013
Repository 1.0.5.7 64 Friday, May 24 2013
Repository 1.0.5.6 82 Wednesday, May 22 2013
Repository 1.0.5.5 138 Sunday, May 12 2013
Repository 1.0.5.4 67 Sunday, May 12 2013
Repository 1.0.5.3 345 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Repository 1.0.5.2 99 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Repository 1.0.5.1 190 Saturday, February 23 2013
Repository 1.0.5 93 Saturday, February 23 2013
Repository 1.0.4.1 224 Thursday, January 17 2013
Repository 1.0.4 80 Thursday, January 17 2013
Repository 1.0.3.8 93 Tuesday, January 15 2013
Repository 1.0.3.7 88 Sunday, January 13 2013
Repository 1.0.3.6 74 Sunday, January 13 2013
Repository 1.0.3.5 77 Sunday, January 13 2013
Repository 1.0.3.4 190 Monday, December 17 2012
Repository 1.0.3.3 75 Monday, December 17 2012
Repository 1.0.3.2 85 Saturday, December 15 2012
Repository 1.0.3.1 79 Friday, December 14 2012
Repository 1.0.3 77 Friday, December 14 2012
Repository 1.0.2.14 74 Friday, December 14 2012
Repository 1.0.2.13 92 Thursday, December 13 2012
Repository 1.0.2.12 296 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Repository 1.0.2.11 74 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Repository 1.0.2.10 245 Wednesday, September 26 2012
Repository 1.0.2.9 273 Monday, July 23 2012
Repository 1.0.2.8 99 Tuesday, July 17 2012
Repository 1.0.2.7 84 Tuesday, July 17 2012
Repository 1.0.2.6 78 Tuesday, July 17 2012
Repository 1.0.2.5 107 Wednesday, July 11 2012
Repository 1.0.2.4 134 Sunday, June 24 2012
Repository 1.0.2.3 110 Saturday, June 16 2012
Repository 1.0.2.2 80 Saturday, June 16 2012
Repository 1.0.2.1 90 Thursday, June 14 2012
Repository 1.0.2 84 Thursday, June 14 2012
Repository 1.0.1.3 170 Saturday, May 19 2012
Repository 1.0.1.2 151 Sunday, April 22 2012
Repository 1.0.1.1 89 Wednesday, April 18 2012
Repository 1.0.1 80 Wednesday, April 18 2012
Repository 1.0.0.11 79 Wednesday, April 18 2012
Repository 1.0.0.10 75 Wednesday, April 18 2012
Repository 1.0.0.9 90 Saturday, April 14 2012
Repository 1.0.0.8 84 Saturday, April 14 2012
Repository 1.0.0.7 89 Thursday, April 12 2012
Repository 1.0.0.6 81 Thursday, April 12 2012
Repository 1.0.0.5 81 Thursday, April 12 2012
Repository 1.0.0.4 82 Thursday, April 12 2012
Repository 1.0.0.3 81 Thursday, April 12 2012
Repository 1.0.0.2 81 Thursday, April 12 2012
Repository 1.0.0.1 (this version) 82 Thursday, April 12 2012
Repository 1.0.0 104 Wednesday, April 11 2012