9,999,992

Downloads

2,014,276

Downloads of v 4.3.0

10,482

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Collections.Concurrent

4.3.0

Provides several thread-safe collection classes that should be used in place of the corresponding types in the System.Collections.NonGeneric and System.Collections packages whenever multiple threads are accessing the collection concurrently.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Collections.Concurrent.ConcurrentDictionary<TKey, TValue>

System.Collections.Concurrent.ConcurrentQueue<T>

System.Collections.Concurrent.ConcurrentBag<T>

System.Collections.Concurrent.BlockingCollection<T>

System.Collections.Concurrent.ConcurrentStack<T>

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Collections.Concurrent, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Collections.Concurrent -Version 4.3.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Collection... 4.3.0 (this version) 2,014,276 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
System.Collection... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 168,616 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Collection... 4.0.12 1,983,186 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Collection... 4.0.12-rc2-24027 2,299,258 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Collection... 4.0.11-beta-23516 404,108 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Collection... 4.0.11-beta-23409 381,399 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Collection... 4.0.11-beta-23225 153,191 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
System.Collection... 4.0.10 1,318,726 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Collection... 4.0.10-beta-23109 153,017 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Collection... 4.0.10-beta-23019 48,169 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Collection... 4.0.10-beta-22816 54,988 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Collection... 4.0.10-beta-22605 18,374 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Collection... 4.0.10-beta-22416 47,171 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Collection... 4.0.0 721,507 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Collection... 4.0.0-beta-23109 61,763 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Collection... 4.0.0-beta-23019 137,188 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Collection... 4.0.0-beta-22231 35,055 Tuesday, November 11, 2014