3,168,143

Downloads

258,818

Downloads of v 4.3.0

3,780

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Diagnostics.Process

4.3.0

Provides the System.Diagnostics.Process class, which allows interaction with local and remote processes.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Diagnostics.Process

System.Diagnostics.ProcessModule

System.Diagnostics.ProcessStartInfo

System.Diagnostics.ProcessThread

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Diagnostics.Process, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Diagnostics.Process

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Diagnostic... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 28,593 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Diagnostic... 4.1.0 565,953 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Diagnostic... 4.1.0-rc2-24027 1,829,011 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Diagnostic... 4.1.0-beta-23516 95,024 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.1.0-beta-23409 9,045 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0-beta-23409 77,512 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0-beta-23225 82,381 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0-beta-23123 10,875 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0-beta-23109 113,317 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0-beta-23019 33,825 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0-beta-22816 35,539 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0-beta-22605 8,876 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0-beta-22416 5,195 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0-beta-22231 14,179 Tuesday, November 11, 2014