8,694,009

Downloads

1,536,407

Downloads of v 4.3.0

9,419

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Diagnostics.Tools

4.3.0

Provides attributes, such as GeneratedCodeAttribute and SuppresMessageAttribute, that are emitted or consumed by analysis tools.

Commonly Used Types:

System.CodeDom.Compiler.GeneratedCodeAttribute

System.Diagnostics.CodeAnalysis.SuppressMessageAttribute

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Diagnostics.Tools, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Diagnostics.Tools

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

  • .NETCore 5.0

  • .NETFramework 4.5

    • No dependencies.
  • .NETStandard 1.0

  • MonoAndroid 1.0

    • No dependencies.
  • MonoTouch 1.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Portable Class Library (.NETFramework 4.5, Windows 8.0, WindowsPhone 8.0, WindowsPhoneApp 8.1)

    • No dependencies.
  • Windows 8.0

    • No dependencies.
  • WindowsPhone 8.0

    • No dependencies.
  • WindowsPhoneApp 8.1

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.Mac 2.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.TVOS 1.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.WatchOS 1.0

    • No dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Diagnostic... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 154,656 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.1 1,344,619 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.1-rc2-24027 2,767,934 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.1-beta-23516 375,683 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.1-beta-23409 369,400 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.1-beta-23225 155,306 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0 1,580,821 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0-beta-23109 149,432 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0-beta-23019 48,307 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0-beta-22816 149,416 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0-beta-22605 20,341 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0-beta-22416 9,680 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0-beta-22231 32,006 Tuesday, November 11, 2014