5,923,660

Downloads

964,729

Downloads of v 4.3.0

6,816

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Xml.XDocument

4.3.0

Provides the classes for Language-Integrated Query (LINQ) to Extensible Markup Language (XML). LINQ to XML is an in-memory XML programming interface that enables you to modify XML documents efficiently and easily.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Xml.Linq.XElement

System.Xml.Linq.XAttribute

System.Xml.Linq.XDocument

System.Xml.Linq.XText

System.Xml.Linq.XNode

System.Xml.Linq.XContainer

System.Xml.Linq.XComment

System.Xml.Linq.XObject

System.Xml.Linq.XProcessingInstruction

System.Xml.Linq.XDocumentType

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Xml.XDocument, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Xml.XDocument

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Xml.XDocument 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 130,616 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.11 992,376 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.11-rc2-24027 2,019,966 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.11-beta-23516 257,263 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.11-beta-23409 29,344 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.11-beta-23225 125,186 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.10 965,846 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.10-beta-23109 125,518 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.10-beta-23019 34,861 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.10-beta-22816 34,083 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0 90,720 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0-beta-23109 862 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0-beta-23019 102,470 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0-beta-22605 14,623 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0-beta-22416 8,494 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0-beta-22231 26,703 Tuesday, November 11, 2014