1,695

Downloads

112

Downloads of v 2.0.3-alpha

1

Average downloads per day

2014-07-16

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

This is a prerelease version of WpWinNlMaps.

WpWinNlMaps

2.0.3-alpha

This is a map binding suite for Windows Phone 8.1 based on WinWinNl

To install WpWinNlMaps, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WpWinNlMaps -Version 2.0.3-alpha -Pre

Owners

Authors

Joost van Schaik

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
WpWinNlMaps 3.0.6-alpha 131 Wednesday, May 18, 2016
WpWinNlMaps 3.0.5-alpha 102 Wednesday, March 23, 2016
WpWinNlMaps 3.0.4-alpha 200 Saturday, January 9, 2016
WpWinNlMaps 3.0.3-alpha 78 Wednesday, December 23, 2015
WpWinNlMaps 3.0.2-alpha 97 Friday, December 11, 2015
WpWinNlMaps 3.0.1-alpha 72 Friday, December 11, 2015
WpWinNlMaps 3.0.0-alpha 75 Wednesday, December 9, 2015
WpWinNlMaps 2.1.3-alpha 182 Friday, January 9, 2015
WpWinNlMaps 2.1.2-alpha 170 Saturday, December 13, 2014
WpWinNlMaps 2.1.1-alpha 88 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
WpWinNlMaps 2.1.0-alpha 91 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
WpWinNlMaps 2.0.3-alpha (this version) 112 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
WpWinNlMaps 2.0.2-alpha 96 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
WpWinNlMaps 2.0.1-alpha 100 Sunday, June 22, 2014
WpWinNlMaps 2.0.0-alpha 101 Sunday, June 22, 2014