26,043

Downloads

525

Downloads of v 6.8.1

2014-10-20

Last published

ODataLib

6.8.1

Classes to serialize, deserialize and validate OData JSON payloads. Supports OData v4 only. Enables construction of OData producers and consumers. Targets .NET Portable Lib with support for .NET 4.0, SL 5.0, Win Phone 8, Win Phone 8.1, and Win 8. Localized for CHS, CHT, DEU, ESN, FRA, ITA, JPN, KOR and RUS.

OData .NET library is open source at http://odata.codeplex.com

To install ODataLib, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.OData.Core

Release Notes

New Features:
    1.  OData Client for .NET now supports Edm.TimeOfDay/Edm.Date.
    2.  OData Client for .NET now can take entity or collection of entity as parameter of action.

Bug fix:
    1.  [Github issues #3] Fix a bug that string function parameters containing specific characters were handled incorrectly by URI parser.
    2.  Fix a bug that OData Client for .NET failed to serialize and materialize null value in collection of complex type, primitive type.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ODataLib 6.8.0 2111 Tuesday, September 23 2014
ODataLib 6.7.0 1998 Friday, August 29 2014
ODataLib 6.6.0 1355 Thursday, July 31 2014
ODataLib 6.5.0 6020 Monday, June 30 2014
ODataLib 6.4.0 6920 Friday, May 30 2014
ODataLib 6.3.0 2175 Monday, April 28 2014
ODataLib 6.2.0 1517 Tuesday, April 01 2014
ODataLib 6.1.0 521 Tuesday, March 04 2014
ODataLib 6.0.0 670 Monday, January 27 2014
ODataLib 6.0.0-beta1 1789 Monday, December 09 2013
ODataLib 6.0.0-alpha2 405 Thursday, November 07 2013
ODataLib 6.0.0-alpha1 37 Friday, October 04 2013