11,576,229

Downloads

2,077,916

Downloads of v 4.3.0

15,989

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Runtime.InteropServices

4.3.0

Provides types that support COM interop and platform invoke services.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Runtime.InteropServices.GCHandle

System.Runtime.InteropServices.GuidAttribute

System.Runtime.InteropServices.COMException

System.DllNotFoundException

System.Runtime.InteropServices.DllImportAttribute

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Runtime.InteropServices, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Runtime.InteropServices -Version 4.3.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Runtime... 4.3.0 (this version) 2,077,916 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
System.Runtime... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 176,528 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Runtime... 4.1.0 2,063,787 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Runtime... 4.1.0-rc2-24027 2,313,682 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Runtime... 4.0.21-beta-23516 425,847 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.21-beta-23409 389,774 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.21-beta-23225 160,131 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.20 2,096,929 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.20-beta-23109 166,181 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.20-beta-23019 77,424 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.20-beta-22816 68,341 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.20-beta-22605 18,381 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.20-beta-22416 9,187 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.20-beta-22231 77,322 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
System.Runtime... 4.0.10 206,429 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.10-beta-23109 172 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.10-beta-23019 881 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.0 1,006,477 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.0-beta-23109 92,307 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.0-beta-23019 148,533 Tuesday, June 30, 2015