584,111

Downloads

395

Downloads of v 1.3.0-beta1

316

Average downloads per day

2012-09-26

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

This is a prerelease version of CsQuery.

CsQuery

1.3.0-beta1

CsQuery is an HTML parser, CSS selector engine and jQuery port for .NET 4 and C#. It implements all CSS2 and CSS3 selectors, all the DOM manipulation methods of jQuery, and some of the utility methods. It includes a C# port of the validator.nu HTML5 parser.

To install CsQuery, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package CsQuery -Version 1.3.0-beta1 -Pre

Release Notes

Version 1.2 is the minimum required verison to use with the CsQuery.Mvc framework. It also contains bugfixes, and changes to the DomElement model that could break existing code. Before upgrading, please see the change log to see if your code could be affected.

Version 1.2.1 removes IHtmlString interface from the core CQ object. This was added in 1.2, creating an unneeded requirement to reference System.Web in client projects. This functionality is only needed for HtmlHelpers in
CsQuery.Mvc.

Complete change log:
https://github.com/jamietre/CsQuery/blob/master/source/README.md

Owners

Authors

James Treworgy

Copyright

Copyright 2012

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
CsQuery 1.3.5-beta5 39,183 Tuesday, June 4, 2013
CsQuery 1.3.5-beta3 1,990 Friday, March 8, 2013
CsQuery 1.3.5-beta2 475 Tuesday, March 5, 2013
CsQuery 1.3.5-beta1 236 Tuesday, March 5, 2013
CsQuery 1.3.4 417,561 Tuesday, February 5, 2013
CsQuery 1.3.4-beta1 232 Tuesday, January 29, 2013
CsQuery 1.3.3 111,733 Thursday, January 3, 2013
CsQuery 1.3.2 780 Monday, December 17, 2012
CsQuery 1.3.1 3,769 Thursday, November 8, 2012
CsQuery 1.3.0 3,023 Tuesday, October 16, 2012
CsQuery 1.3.0-beta2 236 Monday, October 8, 2012
CsQuery 1.3.0-beta1 (this version) 395 Wednesday, September 26, 2012
CsQuery 1.2.1 1,519 Tuesday, August 21, 2012
CsQuery 1.2.0 375 Wednesday, August 8, 2012
CsQuery 1.1.3.1 384 Monday, July 23, 2012
CsQuery 1.1.3 329 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
CsQuery 1.1.2.2 327 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
CsQuery 1.1.2.1 305 Thursday, June 28, 2012
CsQuery 1.1.2 275 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
CsQuery 1.1.1 298 Friday, June 15, 2012
CsQuery 1.1.0 296 Wednesday, June 13, 2012
CsQuery 1.0.1.30111 390 Thursday, June 7, 2012