1,255,669

Downloads

539

Downloads of v 1.0.0-alpha1

2012-10-31

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR.

Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR

1.0.0-alpha1

A client and server side library for .NET that provides messaging and an abstraction over a persistent connection.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.SignalR -Version 1.0.0-alpha1 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.2 153,936 Monday, September 15, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.1 61,374 Friday, July 25, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.0 43,967 Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.3 105,689 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.2 78,299 Friday, January 24, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.1 49,622 Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.2 10,714 Friday, August 29, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.1 11,455 Monday, February 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.0 10,104 Thursday, December 19, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.1.4 15,021 Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.1 52,381 Thursday, February 28, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0 36,128 Monday, February 18, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-rc2 17,132 Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-rc1 10,390 Thursday, December 13, 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-alpha2 7,685 Monday, November 12, 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-alpha1 (this version) 539 Wednesday, October 31, 2012