888,114

Downloads

492

Downloads of v 1.0.0-alpha1

2012-10-31

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR.

Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR

1.0.0-alpha1

A client and server side library for .NET that provides messaging and an abstraction over a persistent connection.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.SignalR -Version 1.0.0-alpha1 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.2 112229 Monday, September 15 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.1 51265 Friday, July 25 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.0 38438 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.3 90736 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.2 70894 Friday, January 24 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.1 45419 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.2 6498 Friday, August 29 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.1 9609 Monday, February 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.0 7527 Thursday, December 19 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.1.4 12597 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.1 50273 Thursday, February 28 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0 30637 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-rc2 16318 Tuesday, January 15 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-rc1 9903 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-alpha2 7319 Monday, November 12 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-alpha1 (this version) 492 Wednesday, October 31 2012