918,666

Downloads

498

Downloads of v 1.0.0-alpha1

2012-10-31

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR.

Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR

1.0.0-alpha1

A client and server side library for .NET that provides messaging and an abstraction over a persistent connection.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.SignalR -Version 1.0.0-alpha1 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.2 116330 Monday, September 15 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.1 52514 Friday, July 25 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.0 39138 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.3 92408 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.2 71914 Friday, January 24 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.1 45892 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.2 7056 Friday, August 29 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.1 9859 Monday, February 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.0 7713 Thursday, December 19 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.1.4 12917 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.1 50499 Thursday, February 28 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0 31217 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-rc2 16408 Tuesday, January 15 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-rc1 9946 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-alpha2 7363 Monday, November 12 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-alpha1 (this version) 498 Wednesday, October 31 2012