783,126

Downloads

468

Downloads of v 1.0.0-alpha1

2012-10-31

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR.

Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR

1.0.0-alpha1

A client and server side library for .NET that provides messaging and an abstraction over a persistent connection.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.SignalR -Version 1.0.0-alpha1 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.2 96940 Monday, September 15 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.1 46473 Friday, July 25 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.0 35527 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.3 84559 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.2 66767 Friday, January 24 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.1 43695 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.2 5003 Friday, August 29 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.1 8786 Monday, February 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.0 6941 Thursday, December 19 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.1.4 11667 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.1 49420 Thursday, February 28 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0 28215 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc2 16023 Tuesday, January 15 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc1 9695 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha2 7097 Monday, November 12 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha1 (this version) 468 Wednesday, October 31 2012