460,116

Downloads

417

Downloads of v 1.0.0-alpha1

2012-10-31

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR.

Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR

1.0.0-alpha1

A client and server side library for .NET that provides messaging and an abstraction over a persistent connection.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.SignalR -Version 1.0.0-alpha1 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.0 21969 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.3 56211 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.2 49754 Friday, January 24 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.1 35616 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.1 5137 Monday, February 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.0 4445 Thursday, December 19 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.1.4 7991 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.1 46087 Thursday, February 28 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0 19991 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc2 14745 Tuesday, January 15 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc1 8450 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha2 6579 Monday, November 12 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha1 (this version) 417 Wednesday, October 31 2012