1,454,017

Downloads

599

Downloads of v 1.0.0-alpha1

1,137

Average downloads per day

2012-10-31

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR.

Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR

1.0.0-alpha1

A client and server side library for .NET that provides messaging and an abstraction over a persistent connection.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.SignalR -Version 1.0.0-alpha1 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.2 171,471 Monday, September 15, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.1 65,575 Friday, July 25, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.0 46,095 Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.3 113,377 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.2 80,971 Friday, January 24, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.1 51,980 Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.2 12,568 Friday, August 29, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.1 12,071 Monday, February 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.0 11,121 Thursday, December 19, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.1.4 16,016 Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.1 53,285 Thursday, February 28, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0 38,443 Monday, February 18, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-rc2 17,568 Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-rc1 10,582 Thursday, December 13, 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-alpha2 7,838 Monday, November 12, 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-alpha1 (this version) 599 Wednesday, October 31, 2012