513,947

Downloads

423

Downloads of v 1.0.0-alpha1

2012-10-31

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR.

Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR

1.0.0-alpha1

A client and server side library for .NET that provides messaging and an abstraction over a persistent connection.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.SignalR -Version 1.0.0-alpha1 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.1 27102 Friday, July 25 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.0 25339 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.3 62653 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.2 53284 Friday, January 24 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.1 37249 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.2 788 Friday, August 29 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.1 5922 Monday, February 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.0 4960 Thursday, December 19 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.1.4 8671 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.1 46782 Thursday, February 28 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0 21255 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc2 14953 Tuesday, January 15 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc1 8643 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha2 6659 Monday, November 12 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha1 (this version) 423 Wednesday, October 31 2012