545,722

Downloads

428

Downloads of v 1.0.0-alpha1

2012-10-31

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR.

Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR

1.0.0-alpha1

A client and server side library for .NET that provides messaging and an abstraction over a persistent connection.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.SignalR -Version 1.0.0-alpha1 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.1 30708 Friday, July 25 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.0 27175 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.3 66253 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.2 55048 Friday, January 24 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.1 38187 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.2 1352 Friday, August 29 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.1 6356 Monday, February 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.0 5273 Thursday, December 19 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.1.4 9082 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.1 47213 Thursday, February 28 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0 22209 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc2 15158 Tuesday, January 15 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc1 8810 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha2 6702 Monday, November 12 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha1 (this version) 428 Wednesday, October 31 2012