961,077

Downloads

502

Downloads of v 1.0.0-alpha1

2012-10-31

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR.

Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR

1.0.0-alpha1

A client and server side library for .NET that provides messaging and an abstraction over a persistent connection.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.SignalR -Version 1.0.0-alpha1 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.2 121542 Monday, September 15 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.1 53959 Friday, July 25 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.0 39977 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.3 94616 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.2 73231 Friday, January 24 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.1 46515 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.2 7601 Friday, August 29 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.1 10146 Monday, February 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.0 8069 Thursday, December 19 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.1.4 13303 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.1 50801 Thursday, February 28 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0 31828 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-rc2 16499 Tuesday, January 15 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-rc1 10009 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-alpha2 7415 Monday, November 12 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-alpha1 (this version) 502 Wednesday, October 31 2012