751,146

Downloads

461

Downloads of v 1.0.0-alpha1

2012-10-31

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR.

Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR

1.0.0-alpha1

A client and server side library for .NET that provides messaging and an abstraction over a persistent connection.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.SignalR -Version 1.0.0-alpha1 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.2 91851 Monday, September 15 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.1 44901 Friday, July 25 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.0 34505 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.3 82474 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.2 65299 Friday, January 24 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.1 43086 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.2 4534 Friday, August 29 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.1 8488 Monday, February 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.0 6731 Thursday, December 19 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.1.4 11344 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.1 49168 Thursday, February 28 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0 27401 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc2 15900 Tuesday, January 15 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc1 9604 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha2 7048 Monday, November 12 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha1 (this version) 461 Wednesday, October 31 2012