6,295

Downloads

150

Downloads of v 0.8.0

2011-09-19

Last published

A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers

0.8.0

Bddify is a simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net developers

To install A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BDDify -Version 0.8.0

Owners

Authors

Mehdi Khalili

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 3.0.0 175 Tuesday, July 10 2012
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 2.11.0 586 Sunday, May 20 2012
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 2.10.0 155 Thursday, May 03 2012
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 2.0.0 91 Tuesday, May 01 2012
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 1.20.0 925 Sunday, February 19 2012
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 1.18.0 115 Saturday, February 04 2012
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 1.17.0 101 Thursday, February 02 2012
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 1.16.0 161 Saturday, January 21 2012
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 1.15.0 412 Tuesday, January 10 2012
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 1.14.0 77 Tuesday, January 10 2012
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 1.13.0 129 Saturday, December 31 2011
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 1.12.0 74 Saturday, December 31 2011
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 1.11.0 91 Thursday, December 29 2011
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 1.10.0 88 Wednesday, December 28 2011
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 1.2.0 75 Sunday, February 19 2012
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 1.0.0 87 Sunday, December 25 2011
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 0.9.1 219 Thursday, November 03 2011
The simplest (to use and extend) BDD framework for .Net programmers 0.9.0 253 Friday, October 21 2011
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 0.8.0 (this version) 150 Monday, September 19 2011
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 0.7.1 92 Monday, September 12 2011
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 0.7.0 93 Wednesday, September 07 2011
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 0.6.0 186 Sunday, July 03 2011
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 0.5.1 118 Thursday, June 23 2011
A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers 0.5.0 154 Wednesday, May 25 2011
A simple to use BDD framework for .Net programmers 0.4.0 123 Sunday, May 08 2011
A simple BDD framework for .Net programmers 0.3.1 113 Thursday, April 28 2011
A simple BDD framework for .Net programmers 0.3.0 113 Thursday, April 28 2011
A simple BDD framework for .Net programmers 0.2.0 119 Sunday, April 17 2011
bddify is a simple but powerful BDD framework for .Net developers 0.1.0 143 Sunday, April 17 2011