8,419

Downloads

207

Downloads of v 0.8.0

2011-09-19

Last published

A simple to use and extend BDD...

0.8.0

Bddify is a simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net developers

To install A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BDDify -Version 0.8.0

Owners

Authors

Mehdi Khalili

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
A simple to use... 3.0.0 226 Tuesday, July 10 2012
A simple to use... 2.11.0 643 Sunday, May 20 2012
A simple to use... 2.10.0 205 Thursday, May 03 2012
A simple to use... 2.0.0 145 Tuesday, May 01 2012
A simple to use... 1.20.0 1037 Sunday, February 19 2012
A simple to use... 1.18.0 171 Saturday, February 04 2012
A simple to use... 1.17.0 159 Thursday, February 02 2012
A simple to use... 1.16.0 215 Saturday, January 21 2012
A simple to use... 1.15.0 481 Tuesday, January 10 2012
A simple to use... 1.14.0 129 Tuesday, January 10 2012
A simple to use... 1.13.0 189 Saturday, December 31 2011
A simple to use... 1.12.0 125 Saturday, December 31 2011
A simple to use... 1.11.0 147 Thursday, December 29 2011
A simple to use... 1.10.0 142 Wednesday, December 28 2011
A simple to use... 1.2.0 128 Sunday, February 19 2012
A simple to use... 1.0.0 141 Sunday, December 25 2011
A simple to use... 0.9.1 275 Thursday, November 03 2011
The simplest (to... 0.9.0 308 Friday, October 21 2011
A simple to use... 0.8.0 (this version) 207 Monday, September 19 2011
A simple to use... 0.7.1 145 Monday, September 12 2011
A simple to use... 0.7.0 149 Wednesday, September 07 2011
A simple to use... 0.6.0 256 Sunday, July 03 2011
A simple to use... 0.5.1 176 Thursday, June 23 2011
A simple to use... 0.5.0 220 Wednesday, May 25 2011
A simple to use... 0.4.0 186 Sunday, May 08 2011
A simple BDD... 0.3.1 173 Thursday, April 28 2011
A simple BDD... 0.3.0 174 Thursday, April 28 2011
A simple BDD... 0.2.0 180 Sunday, April 17 2011
bddify is a... 0.1.0 208 Sunday, April 17 2011