1,263,562

Downloads

36,638

Downloads of v 5.3.1

2014-10-09

Last published

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3

5.3.1

This package contains everything you need to create OData endpoints using ASP.NET Web API and to support OData query syntax for your web APIs.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.OData

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403010 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.1-beta 1436 Tuesday, September 30 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.0 31136 Thursday, September 11 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.0-rc 2149 Tuesday, August 26 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2 34915 Thursday, August 28 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2-rc 1760 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.0 60610 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OData 5.2.0-rc 4826 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.2 99712 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.1 85276 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.0 56695 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.1.0-rc1 5285 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.1 45538 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.0 185439 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-rc1 9559 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta2 10303 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta1 4435 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.30506 226942 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.1 67036 Saturday, March 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.0 243824 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.3.0-rc 19462 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.2.0-alpha 11035 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120815 8322 Thursday, August 16 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120814 11229 Wednesday, August 15 2012