900,685

Downloads

57,693

Downloads of v 4.0.1

2013-03-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData

4.0.1

This package contains everything you need to create OData endpoints using ASP.NET Web API and to support OData query syntax for your web APIs.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.OData -Version 4.0.1

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OData 5.2.0-rc 2786 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.2 66958 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.1 65950 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.0 40504 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.1.0-rc1 4225 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.1 30192 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.0 151672 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-rc1 8530 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta2 8588 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta1 3438 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.30506 181435 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.1 (this version) 57693 Saturday, March 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.0 208024 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.3.0-rc 18239 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.2.0-alpha 10254 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120815 6825 Thursday, August 16 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120814 10435 Wednesday, August 15 2012