1,187,230

Downloads

65,180

Downloads of v 4.0.1

2013-03-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData

4.0.1

This package contains everything you need to create OData endpoints using ASP.NET Web API and to support OData query syntax for your web APIs.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.OData -Version 4.0.1

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.1-beta 1165 Tuesday, September 30 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.0 26339 Thursday, September 11 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.0-rc 1883 Tuesday, August 26 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2 28575 Thursday, August 28 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2-rc 1523 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.0 53572 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OData 5.2.0-rc 4495 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.2 93296 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.1 81626 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.0 53458 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.1.0-rc1 5101 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.1 42535 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.0 178299 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-rc1 9379 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta2 9987 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta1 4249 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.30506 217025 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.1 (this version) 65180 Saturday, March 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.0 236400 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.3.0-rc 19223 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.2.0-alpha 10806 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120815 7862 Thursday, August 16 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120814 11067 Wednesday, August 15 2012