1,267,480

Downloads

67,126

Downloads of v 4.0.1

2013-03-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData

4.0.1

This package contains everything you need to create OData endpoints using ASP.NET Web API and to support OData query syntax for your web APIs.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.OData -Version 4.0.1

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.1-beta 1448 Tuesday, September 30 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.0 31372 Thursday, September 11 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.0-rc 2162 Tuesday, August 26 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2 35227 Thursday, August 28 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2-rc 1770 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.0 60960 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OData 5.2.0-rc 4846 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.2 100053 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.1 85480 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.0 56860 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.1.0-rc1 5290 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.1 45692 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.0 185834 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-rc1 9565 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta2 10314 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta1 4440 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.30506 227420 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.1 (this version) 67126 Saturday, March 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.0 244214 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.3.0-rc 19477 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.2.0-alpha 11047 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120815 8325 Thursday, August 16 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120814 11238 Wednesday, August 15 2012