1,079,792

Downloads

7,348

Downloads of v 5.3.1

2014-10-09

Last published

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3

5.3.1

This package contains everything you need to create OData endpoints using ASP.NET Web API and to support OData query syntax for your web APIs.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.OData

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403010 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.1-beta 628 Tuesday, September 30 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.0 18380 Thursday, September 11 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.0-rc 1449 Tuesday, August 26 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2 19285 Thursday, August 28 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2-rc 1139 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.0 44292 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OData 5.2.0-rc 3967 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.2 84517 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.1 76153 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.0 48828 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.1.0-rc1 4799 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.1 38242 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.0 168253 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-rc1 9080 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta2 9486 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta1 3957 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.30506 203416 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.1 62211 Saturday, March 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.0 226632 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.3.0-rc 18856 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.2.0-alpha 10625 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120815 7427 Thursday, August 16 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120814 10822 Wednesday, August 15 2012