965,020

Downloads

2,839

Downloads of v 5.3.0

2014-09-11

Last published

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3

5.3.0

This package contains everything you need to create OData endpoints using ASP.NET Web API and to support OData query syntax for your web APIs.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.OData

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403010 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.0-rc 775 Tuesday, August 26 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2 9079 Thursday, August 28 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2-rc 557 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.0 33266 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OData 5.2.0-rc 3269 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.2 74020 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.1 69817 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.0 43743 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.1.0-rc1 4434 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.1 33309 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.0 157957 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-rc1 8729 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta2 8927 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta1 3630 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.30506 189506 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.1 59438 Saturday, March 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.0 215303 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.3.0-rc 18484 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.2.0-alpha 10384 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120815 6966 Thursday, August 16 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120814 10588 Wednesday, August 15 2012