863,791

Downloads

17,176

Downloads of v 5.2.0

2014-07-01

Last published

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3

5.2.0

This package contains everything you need to create OData endpoints using ASP.NET Web API and to support OData query syntax for your web APIs.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.OData

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403010 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OData 5.2.0-rc 2388 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.2 62111 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.1 63442 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.0 38257 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.1.0-rc1 4046 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.1 28311 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.0 147077 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-rc1 8377 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta2 8356 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta1 3282 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.30506 176238 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.1 56463 Saturday, March 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.0 203098 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.3.0-rc 18003 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.2.0-alpha 10142 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120815 6695 Thursday, August 16 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120814 10329 Wednesday, August 15 2012