8,362,177

Downloads

1,426,559

Downloads of v 4.3.0

8,701

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Dynamic.Runtime

4.3.0

Provides classes and interfaces that support the Dynamic Language Runtime (DLR).

Commonly Used Types:

System.Runtime.CompilerServices.CallSite

System.Runtime.CompilerServices.CallSite<T>

System.Dynamic.IDynamicMetaObjectProvider

System.Dynamic.DynamicMetaObject

System.Dynamic.SetMemberBinder

System.Dynamic.GetMemberBinder

System.Dynamic.ExpandoObject

System.Dynamic.DynamicObject

System.Runtime.CompilerServices.CallSiteBinder

System.Runtime.CompilerServices.ConditionalWeakTable<TKey, TValue>

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Dynamic.Runtime, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Dynamic.Runtime -Version 4.3.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Dynamic... 4.3.0 (this version) 1,426,559 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
System.Dynamic... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 52,204 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Dynamic... 4.0.11 1,987,441 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Dynamic... 4.0.11-rc2-24027 2,115,973 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Dynamic... 4.0.11-beta-23516 306,348 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Dynamic... 4.0.11-beta-23409 368,077 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Dynamic... 4.0.11-beta-23225 49,767 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
System.Dynamic... 4.0.10 901,462 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Dynamic... 4.0.10-beta-23109 28,562 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Dynamic... 4.0.10-beta-23019 30,742 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Dynamic... 4.0.10-beta-22816 55,727 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Dynamic... 4.0.0 906,825 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Dynamic... 4.0.0-beta-23109 40,195 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Dynamic... 4.0.0-beta-23019 44,945 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Dynamic... 4.0.0-beta-22605 11,299 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Dynamic... 4.0.0-beta-22416 10,075 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Dynamic... 4.0.0-beta-22231 25,976 Tuesday, November 11, 2014