207,089

Downloads

8,904

Downloads of v 3.2.9.1

97

Average downloads per day

2016-06-21

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MPL-2.0

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

51Degrees Mobile Detection &...

3.2.9.1

The fastest, most accurate tools. Deployed by millions.

Request.Browser properties will be populated with data from 51Degrees Lite Device Data. Other features

include automatic image optimisation, monitoring of network conditions and client side feature detection.

To install 51Degrees Mobile Detection & Optimisation, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package 51Degrees.mobi -Version 3.2.9.1

Release Notes

Version 3.2.9 Highlights
* Updated the Lite data files for June data.

Owners

Authors

James Rosewell, Ben Shillito, Michael Zarwalski

Copyright

51Degrees Mobile Experts Limited

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.10.3-beta 741 Wednesday, June 22, 2016
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.8.1 1,824 Monday, May 23, 2016
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.7.4 1,926 Thursday, April 21, 2016
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.7.3 2,042 Monday, April 4, 2016
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.7-beta 249 Friday, February 12, 2016
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.6-beta 864 Monday, December 7, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.5.6 11,330 Friday, October 23, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.5.5 1,228 Friday, October 16, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.5.4 508 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.5.3 227 Monday, October 12, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.4.4 6,351 Thursday, September 3, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.3.2 4,366 Tuesday, July 21, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.1.12.6 5,458 Tuesday, June 2, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.1.11.1 5,327 Friday, March 20, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.1.10.2 5,194 Monday, February 23, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.1.9.3 11,834 Thursday, January 8, 2015