85,878

Downloads

523

Downloads of v 3.3.13.6

113

Average downloads per day

2017-05-11

Last published

Share on Social Networks

AWSSDK - Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud

3.3.13.6

Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) is a web service that provides resizable compute capacity in the cloud. It is designed to make web-scale cloud computing easier for developers.

To install AWSSDK - Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package AWSSDK.EC2

Owners

Authors

Amazon Web Services

Tags

Dependencies

  • All Frameworks

  • MonoAndroid 1.0

  • MonoTouch 1.0

  • Portable Class Library (.NETFramework 4.5, Windows 8.0, WindowsPhone 8.0, WindowsPhoneApp 8.1)

  • UAP 0.0

  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.13.5 489 Wednesday, May 10, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.13.4 146 Monday, May 8, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.13.3 173 Friday, May 5, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.13.2 609 Friday, April 28, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.13.1 790 Friday, April 21, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.13 169 Thursday, April 20, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.12.2 168 Wednesday, April 19, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.12.1 2,170 Friday, March 31, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.12 429 Wednesday, March 29, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.11.3 1,339 Wednesday, March 15, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.11.2 172 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.11.1 211 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.11 974 Tuesday, March 7, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.10 1,815 Thursday, February 23, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.9 464 Wednesday, February 22, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.8 1,420 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.7 1,546 Thursday, February 9, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.6 1,345 Friday, January 27, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.5.1 820 Friday, January 20, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.5 133 Thursday, January 19, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.5 722 Friday, January 13, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.4 3,058 Wednesday, December 28, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.3 882 Friday, December 16, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.2 476 Friday, December 9, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.1 189 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4 383 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.3 1,091 Friday, December 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.2.3 2,219 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.2.2 421 Friday, November 11, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.2.1 892 Friday, November 4, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.2 7,808 Thursday, October 20, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.1.1 568 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.1 1,804 Friday, September 30, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.0 3,333 Monday, September 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.8-rc 221 Thursday, September 8, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.7-beta 2,682 Tuesday, August 23, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.6-beta 399 Tuesday, August 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.5-beta 902 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.4.1-beta 769 Thursday, June 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.4-beta 75 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.3.1-beta 394 Wednesday, April 20, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.3-beta 380 Saturday, March 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.2.1-beta 134 Wednesday, March 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.2-beta 315 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.1-beta 576 Monday, December 7, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.0-beta 469 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.20.2 495 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.20.1 504 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.20 897 Friday, August 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.19.1 1,290 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.19 5,619 Friday, July 29, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.18.1 751 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.18 683 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.17.1 107 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.17 214 Friday, June 24, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.16 2,510 Friday, June 3, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.15.1 601 Thursday, May 26, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.15 372 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.14 1,031 Thursday, May 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.13 1,375 Thursday, May 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.12 2,199 Tuesday, April 26, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.11 416 Tuesday, April 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.10 3,574 Friday, March 4, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.9.1 3,147 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.9 828 Thursday, January 14, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.8 157 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.7.1 693 Wednesday, January 6, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.7 1,149 Friday, December 18, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.6 263 Tuesday, December 15, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.5.1 634 Wednesday, December 2, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.5 299 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.4.3 187 Saturday, November 21, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.4.2 476 Thursday, November 12, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.4.1 2,770 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.4 120 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3 331 Wednesday, September 30, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.2 959 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.1 797 Monday, August 31, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.0.1 176 Thursday, August 27, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.0 1,651 Tuesday, July 28, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.5-preview 306 Friday, July 10, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.4-preview 157 Saturday, June 20, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.3-preview 115 Tuesday, June 9, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.2.1-preview 147 Friday, May 22, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.2-preview 319 Thursday, May 21, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.1-preview 122 Monday, May 18, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.0.2-preview 105 Thursday, May 14, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.0.1-preview 127 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.0-preview 138 Thursday, April 30, 2015