107,224

Downloads

0

Downloads of v 3.3.19

130

Average downloads per day

2017-07-27

Last published

Share on Social Networks

AWSSDK - Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud

3.3.19

Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) is a web service that provides resizable compute capacity in the cloud. It is designed to make web-scale cloud computing easier for developers.

To install AWSSDK - Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package AWSSDK.EC2

Owners

Authors

Amazon Web Services

Tags

Dependencies

  • All Frameworks

  • MonoAndroid 1.0

  • MonoTouch 1.0

  • Portable Class Library (.NETFramework 4.5, Windows 8.0, WindowsPhone 8.0, WindowsPhoneApp 8.1)

  • UAP 0.0

  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.18 62 Thursday, July 27, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.17 147 Monday, July 24, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.16 555 Saturday, July 15, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.15 104 Thursday, July 13, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.14.3 380 Friday, July 7, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.14.2 389 Wednesday, July 5, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.14.1 645 Wednesday, June 28, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.14 1,148 Thursday, June 15, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.13.6 3,986 Thursday, May 11, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.13.5 1,962 Wednesday, May 10, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.13.4 309 Monday, May 8, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.13.3 226 Friday, May 5, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.13.2 803 Friday, April 28, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.13.1 1,633 Friday, April 21, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.13 235 Thursday, April 20, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.12.2 229 Wednesday, April 19, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.12.1 3,211 Friday, March 31, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.12 688 Wednesday, March 29, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.11.3 1,791 Wednesday, March 15, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.11.2 203 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.11.1 243 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.11 1,512 Tuesday, March 7, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.10 2,245 Thursday, February 23, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.9 495 Wednesday, February 22, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.8 2,099 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.7 2,304 Thursday, February 9, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.6 1,434 Friday, January 27, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.5.1 900 Friday, January 20, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.5 158 Thursday, January 19, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.5 835 Friday, January 13, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.4 3,334 Wednesday, December 28, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.3 1,010 Friday, December 16, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.2 501 Friday, December 9, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.1 219 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4 418 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.3 1,121 Friday, December 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.2.3 2,691 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.2.2 482 Friday, November 11, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.2.1 965 Friday, November 4, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.2 9,309 Thursday, October 20, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.1.1 600 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.1 2,166 Friday, September 30, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.0 3,756 Monday, September 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.8-rc 244 Thursday, September 8, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.7-beta 2,706 Tuesday, August 23, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.6-beta 423 Tuesday, August 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.5-beta 925 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.4.1-beta 831 Thursday, June 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.4-beta 98 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.3.1-beta 423 Wednesday, April 20, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.3-beta 413 Saturday, March 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.2.1-beta 158 Wednesday, March 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.2-beta 335 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.1-beta 598 Monday, December 7, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.0-beta 490 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.20.2 577 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.20.1 535 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.20 1,126 Friday, August 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.19.1 1,316 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.19 5,937 Friday, July 29, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.18.1 793 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.18 738 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.17.1 130 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.17 239 Friday, June 24, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.16 2,552 Friday, June 3, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.15.1 648 Thursday, May 26, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.15 411 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.14 1,075 Thursday, May 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.13 2,491 Thursday, May 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.12 2,504 Tuesday, April 26, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.11 442 Tuesday, April 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.10 3,652 Friday, March 4, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.9.1 3,211 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.9 862 Thursday, January 14, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.8 180 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.7.1 716 Wednesday, January 6, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.7 1,193 Friday, December 18, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.6 284 Tuesday, December 15, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.5.1 668 Wednesday, December 2, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.5 322 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.4.3 210 Saturday, November 21, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.4.2 514 Thursday, November 12, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.4.1 2,804 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.4 140 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3 354 Wednesday, September 30, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.2 982 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.1 838 Monday, August 31, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.0.1 197 Thursday, August 27, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.0 1,706 Tuesday, July 28, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.5-preview 327 Friday, July 10, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.4-preview 179 Saturday, June 20, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.3-preview 137 Tuesday, June 9, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.2.1-preview 169 Friday, May 22, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.2-preview 339 Thursday, May 21, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.1-preview 143 Monday, May 18, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.0.2-preview 127 Thursday, May 14, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.0.1-preview 148 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.0-preview 161 Thursday, April 30, 2015