49,985

Downloads

0

Downloads of v 3.3.5.1

78

Average downloads per day

2017-01-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

AWSSDK - Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud

3.3.5.1

Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) is a web service that provides resizable compute capacity in the cloud. It is designed to make web-scale cloud computing easier for developers.

To install AWSSDK - Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package AWSSDK.EC2

Owners

Authors

Amazon Web Services

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.5 0 Thursday, January 19, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.5 51 Friday, January 13, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.4 652 Wednesday, December 28, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.3 356 Friday, December 16, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.2 326 Friday, December 9, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.1 114 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4 153 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.3 496 Friday, December 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.2.3 1,110 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.2.2 300 Friday, November 11, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.2.1 448 Friday, November 4, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.2 3,748 Thursday, October 20, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.1.1 469 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.1 1,145 Friday, September 30, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.0 1,617 Monday, September 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.8-rc 190 Thursday, September 8, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.7-beta 2,629 Tuesday, August 23, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.6-beta 361 Tuesday, August 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.5-beta 862 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.4.1-beta 602 Thursday, June 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.4-beta 47 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.3.1-beta 356 Wednesday, April 20, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.3-beta 336 Saturday, March 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.2.1-beta 105 Wednesday, March 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.2-beta 282 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.1-beta 539 Monday, December 7, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.0-beta 430 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.20.2 337 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.20.1 437 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.20 621 Friday, August 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.19.1 1,238 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.19 3,753 Friday, July 29, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.18.1 640 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.18 593 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.17.1 79 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.17 174 Friday, June 24, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.16 1,868 Friday, June 3, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.15.1 530 Thursday, May 26, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.15 277 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.14 974 Thursday, May 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.13 829 Thursday, May 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.12 1,708 Tuesday, April 26, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.11 367 Tuesday, April 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.10 3,380 Friday, March 4, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.9.1 2,816 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.9 760 Thursday, January 14, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.8 127 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.7.1 660 Wednesday, January 6, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.7 1,061 Friday, December 18, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.6 234 Tuesday, December 15, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.5.1 575 Wednesday, December 2, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.5 261 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.4.3 132 Saturday, November 21, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.4.2 411 Thursday, November 12, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.4.1 2,657 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.4 82 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3 270 Wednesday, September 30, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.2 900 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.1 683 Monday, August 31, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.0.1 138 Thursday, August 27, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.0 1,457 Tuesday, July 28, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.5-preview 274 Friday, July 10, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.4-preview 124 Saturday, June 20, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.3-preview 84 Tuesday, June 9, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.2.1-preview 106 Friday, May 22, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.2-preview 287 Thursday, May 21, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.1-preview 83 Monday, May 18, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.0.2-preview 74 Thursday, May 14, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.0.1-preview 94 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.0-preview 106 Thursday, April 30, 2015