57,830

Downloads

262

Downloads of v 3.3.8

87

Average downloads per day

2017-02-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

AWSSDK - Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud

3.3.8

Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) is a web service that provides resizable compute capacity in the cloud. It is designed to make web-scale cloud computing easier for developers.

To install AWSSDK - Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package AWSSDK.EC2

Owners

Authors

Amazon Web Services

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.7 354 Thursday, February 9, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.6 650 Friday, January 27, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.5.1 551 Friday, January 20, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.5 92 Thursday, January 19, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.5 341 Friday, January 13, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.4 1,629 Wednesday, December 28, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.3 415 Friday, December 16, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.2 418 Friday, December 9, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.1 144 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4 299 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.3 798 Friday, December 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.2.3 1,360 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.2.2 351 Friday, November 11, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.2.1 612 Friday, November 4, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.2 4,590 Thursday, October 20, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.1.1 515 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.1 1,219 Friday, September 30, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.0 2,039 Monday, September 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.8-rc 201 Thursday, September 8, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.7-beta 2,654 Tuesday, August 23, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.6-beta 370 Tuesday, August 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.5-beta 871 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.4.1-beta 668 Thursday, June 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.4-beta 56 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.3.1-beta 365 Wednesday, April 20, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.3-beta 351 Saturday, March 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.2.1-beta 114 Wednesday, March 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.2-beta 290 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.1-beta 557 Monday, December 7, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.0-beta 448 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.20.2 364 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.20.1 461 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.20 671 Friday, August 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.19.1 1,256 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.19 4,377 Friday, July 29, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.18.1 661 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.18 615 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.17.1 87 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.17 183 Friday, June 24, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.16 2,064 Friday, June 3, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.15.1 542 Thursday, May 26, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.15 319 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.14 988 Thursday, May 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.13 907 Thursday, May 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.12 1,850 Tuesday, April 26, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.11 381 Tuesday, April 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.10 3,423 Friday, March 4, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.9.1 2,958 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.9 778 Thursday, January 14, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.8 137 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.7.1 672 Wednesday, January 6, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.7 1,105 Friday, December 18, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.6 244 Tuesday, December 15, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.5.1 595 Wednesday, December 2, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.5 275 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.4.3 154 Saturday, November 21, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.4.2 430 Thursday, November 12, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.4.1 2,692 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.4 101 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3 291 Wednesday, September 30, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.2 922 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.1 721 Monday, August 31, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.0.1 154 Thursday, August 27, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.0 1,514 Tuesday, July 28, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.5-preview 288 Friday, July 10, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.4-preview 137 Saturday, June 20, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.3-preview 97 Tuesday, June 9, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.2.1-preview 126 Friday, May 22, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.2-preview 299 Thursday, May 21, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.1-preview 96 Monday, May 18, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.0.2-preview 87 Thursday, May 14, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.0.1-preview 106 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.0-preview 118 Thursday, April 30, 2015