1,975

Downloads

75

Downloads of v 3.3.2

6

Average downloads per day

2017-05-11

Last published

Share on Social Networks

AWSSDK - Elastic Load Balancing

3.3.2

Elastic Load Balancing automatically distributes incoming application traffic across multiple compute instances in the cloud.

To install AWSSDK - Elastic Load Balancing, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package AWSSDK.ElasticLoadBalancingV2

Owners

Authors

Amazon Web Services

Tags

Dependencies

  • All Frameworks

  • MonoAndroid 1.0

  • MonoTouch 1.0

  • Portable Class Library (.NETFramework 4.5, Windows 8.0, WindowsPhone 8.0, WindowsPhoneApp 8.1)

  • UAP 0.0

  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1.10 47 Monday, May 8, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1.9 23 Friday, May 5, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1.8 58 Friday, April 28, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1.7 39 Friday, April 21, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1.6 25 Wednesday, April 19, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1.5 86 Thursday, April 6, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1.4 85 Friday, March 31, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1.3 64 Wednesday, March 15, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1.2 31 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1.1 27 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1 210 Thursday, January 26, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0.8 85 Friday, January 20, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0.7 87 Friday, December 16, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0.6 264 Friday, December 9, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0.5 61 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0.4 124 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0.3 74 Friday, November 4, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0.2 106 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0.1 104 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0 89 Monday, September 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.2.8-rc 44 Thursday, September 8, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.2.7-beta 52 Tuesday, August 23, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.1.0 115 Thursday, August 11, 2016