1,585

Downloads

19

Downloads of v 3.3.1.7

6

Average downloads per day

2017-04-21

Last published

Share on Social Networks

AWSSDK - Elastic Load Balancing

3.3.1.7

Elastic Load Balancing automatically distributes incoming application traffic across multiple compute instances in the cloud.

To install AWSSDK - Elastic Load Balancing, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package AWSSDK.ElasticLoadBalancingV2

Owners

Authors

Amazon Web Services

Tags

Dependencies

  • All Frameworks

  • MonoAndroid 1.0

  • MonoTouch 1.0

  • Portable Class Library (.NETFramework 4.5, Windows 8.0, WindowsPhone 8.0, WindowsPhoneApp 8.1)

  • UAP 0.0

  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1.6 18 Wednesday, April 19, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1.5 70 Thursday, April 6, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1.4 71 Friday, March 31, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1.3 55 Wednesday, March 15, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1.2 25 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1.1 21 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.1 191 Thursday, January 26, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0.8 77 Friday, January 20, 2017
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0.7 81 Friday, December 16, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0.6 251 Friday, December 9, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0.5 54 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0.4 115 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0.3 66 Friday, November 4, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0.2 100 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0.1 96 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.3.0 82 Monday, September 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.2.8-rc 38 Thursday, September 8, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.2.7-beta 46 Tuesday, August 23, 2016
AWSSDK - Elastic... 3.1.0 109 Thursday, August 11, 2016