596,266

Downloads

7,923

Downloads of v 3.3.5.10

851

Average downloads per day

2017-03-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

AWSSDK - Amazon Simple Storage Service

3.3.5.10

Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3), provides developers and IT teams with secure, durable, highly-scalable object storage.

To install AWSSDK - Amazon Simple Storage Service, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package AWSSDK.S3

Owners

Authors

Amazon Web Services

Tags

Dependencies

  • All Frameworks

  • MonoAndroid 1.0

  • MonoTouch 1.0

  • Portable Class Library (.NETFramework 4.5, Windows 8.0, WindowsPhone 8.0, WindowsPhoneApp 8.1)

  • UAP 0.0

  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.5.9 1,035 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.5.8 716 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.5.7 13,791 Friday, February 24, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.5.6 4,932 Wednesday, February 22, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.5.5 4,849 Friday, February 17, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.5.4 17,309 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.5.3 24,736 Friday, January 20, 2017
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.5.2 30,482 Friday, December 16, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.5.1 8,818 Friday, December 9, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.5 1,300 Thursday, December 8, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4.1 4,266 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.4 26,527 Tuesday, November 29, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.3 5,614 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.2 1,078 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.1.2 9,058 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.1.1 9,953 Friday, November 4, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.1 28,694 Wednesday, October 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.0.4 1,996 Monday, October 17, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.0.3 2,738 Thursday, October 13, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.0.2 2,652 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.0.1 37,599 Wednesday, September 21, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.3.0 11,337 Monday, September 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.8-rc 3,825 Thursday, September 8, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.7-beta 4,894 Tuesday, August 23, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.6-beta 3,899 Tuesday, August 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.5-beta 7,530 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.4.1-beta 1,384 Thursday, June 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.4-beta 135 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.3.1-beta 2,406 Wednesday, April 20, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.3-beta 4,783 Saturday, March 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.2.1-beta 827 Wednesday, March 2, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.2-beta 1,222 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.1-beta 2,122 Monday, December 7, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.2.0-beta 1,534 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.10 5,961 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.9 23,056 Thursday, August 11, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.8.3 2,025 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.8.2 1,309 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.8.1 21,418 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.8 12,665 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.7.2 7,679 Wednesday, June 15, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.7.1 365 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.7 5,448 Friday, June 3, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.6.2 4,356 Thursday, May 26, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.6.1 32,735 Tuesday, May 10, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.6 3,183 Thursday, May 5, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.5 17,477 Tuesday, April 19, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.4 27,649 Friday, March 18, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3.13 28,312 Wednesday, February 24, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3.12 1,185 Monday, February 22, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3.11 17,233 Wednesday, February 3, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3.10 15,557 Wednesday, January 6, 2016
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3.9 15,767 Wednesday, December 2, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3.8 3,388 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3.7 692 Saturday, November 21, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3.6 1,849 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3.5 5,951 Tuesday, November 3, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3.4 6,314 Thursday, October 29, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3.3 2,062 Tuesday, October 27, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3.2 123 Tuesday, October 27, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3.1 7,188 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.3 7,361 Wednesday, September 16, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.2.1 13,260 Thursday, August 27, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.2 2,239 Wednesday, August 12, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.1.1 1,172 Tuesday, August 4, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.1 1,935 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.1.0 5,120 Tuesday, July 28, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.0.3-preview 1,024 Tuesday, June 9, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.0.2-preview 444 Thursday, May 21, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.0.1-preview 509 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
AWSSDK - Amazon... 3.0.0-preview 291 Thursday, April 30, 2015