110,201

Downloads

30,535

Downloads of v 3.7.0

157

Average downloads per day

2016-12-28

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Argu

3.7.0

A declarative command line and XML configuration parser for F# applications.

To install Argu, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Argu -Version 3.7.0

Release Notes

New project logo!

Owners

Authors

Eirik Tsarpalis

Copyright

Copyright 2017

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Argu 3.7.0 (this version) 30,535 Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Argu 3.6.1 1,180 Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Argu 3.6.0 130 Monday, December 19, 2016
Argu 3.5.0 170 Friday, December 16, 2016
Argu 3.4.0 1,726 Friday, December 9, 2016
Argu 3.3.0 11,582 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Argu 3.2.0 22,085 Friday, July 15, 2016
Argu 3.1.0 462 Friday, July 8, 2016
Argu 3.0.1 847 Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Argu 3.0.0 467 Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Argu 3.0.0-beta03 92 Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Argu 3.0.0-beta02 98 Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Argu 3.0.0-beta01 98 Friday, July 1, 2016
Argu 3.0.0-alpha011 93 Thursday, June 30, 2016
Argu 3.0.0-alpha010 94 Thursday, June 30, 2016
Argu 3.0.0-alpha009 91 Thursday, June 30, 2016
Argu 3.0.0-alpha008 103 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Argu 3.0.0-alpha007 95 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Argu 3.0.0-alpha006 92 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Argu 3.0.0-alpha005 96 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Argu 3.0.0-alpha004 94 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Argu 3.0.0-alpha003 91 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Argu 3.0.0-alpha002 108 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Argu 3.0.0-alpha001 100 Monday, June 27, 2016
Argu 2.1.0 15,861 Friday, January 22, 2016
Argu 2.0.0 753 Friday, January 8, 2016
Argu 1.1.3 13,935 Monday, December 7, 2015
Argu 1.1.2 3,668 Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Argu 1.1.1 486 Monday, October 19, 2015
Argu 1.1.0 1,988 Monday, September 28, 2015
Argu 1.0.0 2,981 Tuesday, August 25, 2015