7,126

Downloads

3,029

Downloads of v 0.0.21-beta

6

Average downloads per day

2015-04-05

Last published

Share on Social Networks

This is a prerelease version of AzureImageOptimizer.

AzureImageOptimizer

0.0.21-beta

This will compress images on your website when running in Azure Web Sites.

To install AzureImageOptimizer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package AzureImageOptimizer -Pre

Owners

Authors

Sayed Ibrahim Hashimi, Mads Kristensen

Copyright

Copyright 2013 Sayed Ibrahim Hashimi

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AzureImageOptimizer 0.0.21-beta (this version) 3,029 Sunday, April 5, 2015
AzureImageOptimizer 0.0.20-beta 577 Thursday, December 18, 2014
AzureImageOptimizer 0.0.19-beta 428 Monday, November 17, 2014
AzureImageOptimizer 0.0.18-beta 427 Monday, November 17, 2014
AzureImageOptimizer 0.0.17-beta 273 Monday, November 17, 2014
AzureImageOptimizer 0.0.16-beta 364 Sunday, November 16, 2014
AzureImageOptimizer 0.0.15-beta 552 Sunday, November 16, 2014
AzureImageOptimizer 0.0.14-beta 191 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
AzureImageOptimizer 0.0.13-beta 410 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
AzureImageOptimizer 0.0.12-beta 128 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
AzureImageOptimizer 0.0.11-beta 126 Saturday, July 19, 2014
AzureImageOptimizer 0.0.10-beta 129 Sunday, July 13, 2014
AzureImageOptimizer 0.0.3-beta 276 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
AzureImageOptimizer 0.0.2-beta 110 Friday, May 23, 2014
AzureImageOptimizer 0.0.1-beta 106 Friday, May 23, 2014